Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh

    Way to switch through every weapon without a 2,000 line code.

    Is their a way to do it under 1,000 lines. According to my research, their are 1,148 LINES or GUNS in Mw2. - This includes Bling and Attachments. Excluding Semtex, Frag, Blast Shield Tact Etc. Including C4 & Claymore.

    1,148 x 3 = 3,444 Lines of CODE.

    3 lines of a code per 1 gun name.

    The code per gun.
    [php] self giveWeapon( "m4_eotech_gl_mp", 6, false); //1
    self GiveMaxAmmo( "m4_eotech_gl_mp"); //2
    self waittill("1"); //3[/php]

    My question is, Is their a EASIER way to do this instead of just Copying and pasting names into it 2 times per 1 gun? /

    The following codes DO NOT work.

    [php]onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    if(self isHost())
    self takeAllWeapons();
    foreach(weapon in level.weapons)//should be level.weapons but not 100% sure
    {
    self giveWeapon( weapon, 6, false);
    }
    }[/php]

    [php]doWeapons()
    {
    owner = self;
    self takeAllWeapons();
    foreach(wep in level.weapons)
    {
    owner waittill("[{+melee}]");
    owner giveWeapon(wep, randomInt(9), randomInt(1));
    }
    }[/php]

    With those two, all I end up getting is No Gun outcome.

    Including [php]self takeAllWeapons();[/php] in doDvars.

    [php]doDvars
    {
    self takeAllWeapons();
    }[/php]



    So please, If their IS a faster way PLEASE post it. I don't feel like losing my hands doing this.


    Credits for the codes.
    ~ bomb21
    ~ spiritwo
    ~ Imthebosss
    ~ master131 (master131backup)
    ~ and [WhA]4FunPlayin.
    Last edited by ~Just IN~; 11-03-2010 at 03:51 PM.

  2. #2
    bomb21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    try this:

    Code:
    spawned()
    {
    	if(self isHost())
    	{
    		self takeAllWeapons();
    
    		foreach ( weaponName in level.weaponList )
    			self giveWeapon( weaponName, 6, false);
    	}
    }

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to bomb21 For This Useful Post:

    ~Just IN~ (11-03-2010)

  4. #3
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,309
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Do something witht this I got to go to school:
    Code:
    	level.stow_priority_model_array = [];
    	level.stow_priority_model_array[ weapon + "_mp" ] = stow_model;
    	assert( isdefined( level.stow_priority_model_array ) );
    	foreach ( weapon_name, priority_weapon in level.stow_priority_model_array )
    	{
    		weaponName = getBaseWeaponName( weapon_name );
    		weaponList = self getWeaponsListAll();
    		
    		foreach ( weapon in weaponList )
    		{
    			self giveWeapon( weapon, 6, false );
    		}
    	}
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #4
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by bomb21
    try this:

    Code:
    spawned()
    {
    	if(self isHost())
    	{
    		self takeAllWeapons();
    
    		foreach ( weaponName in level.weaponList )
    			self giveWeapon( weaponName, 6, false);
    	}
    }
    Nope.


  6. #5
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Code:
    cycleWeapons()
    {
        self endon( "disconnect" );
        self endon( "death" );
        self notifyOnPlayerCommand( "dpad_right", "+actionslot 4" );
        timesDone = 0;
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill( "dpad_right" );
            self takeAllWeapons();
            for ( i = timesDone; i < timesDone + 10; i++ )
            {
                self _giveWeapon( level.weaponList[i], 0);
                wait (0.05);
                if (i >= level.weaponList.size)
                {
                    timesDone = 0;
                }
            }
            timesDone += 10;
        }
    }
    its in the GSC Modding list, never tried it, dunno if it works, but give it a shot perhaps? mess with the "i" perhaps, i got nooo idea

  7. #6
    bomb21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    tested this myself, if this doesn't work it is something else

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
            self endon( "disconnect" );
     
            for(;;)
            {
                    self waittill( "spawned_player" );
    				self thread test();
            }
    }
    
    test()
    {
    self endon("death");
    self endon("disconnect");
    
    	if(self isHost())
    	{
    		self notifyOnPlayerCommand("test", "weapnext");
    		self takeAllWeapons();
    
    		foreach ( weaponName in level.weaponList )
    		{
    			self waittill("test");
    			self takeWeapon(self getCurrentWeapon());
    			self giveWeapon( weaponName, 6, false);
    			self switchToWeapon(weaponName);
    		}
    	}
    }

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to bomb21 For This Useful Post:

    ~Just IN~ (11-03-2010)

  9. #7
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    [FONT="Papyrus"][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="3"]Same as above. Here is the whole file.

    IM SUCHAFUCKINGFAILURE!

    LMFAO i only had _rank.gsc in their no _weapons.gsc XDDXDXD Sorry for all yur time everyone :C


    Edit: "Unknown Function"
    Quote Originally Posted by Console
    ********************
    CL_Disconnect called for local client 0
    Not setting unlocked items as new because we have not initialized itemsUnlocked. This should only happen after a map load error.
    Saving lastPlayedTime of 1288819806.
    Using profile source cloud (l:0 c:0)
    Successfully read stats data from IWNet
    Could not find menu 'playerdataread'
    ----- Server Shutdown -----
    ==== ShutdownGame (1) ====
    CL_Disconnect called for local client 0
    Using profile source cloud (l:0 c:0)
    Successfully read stats data from IWNet
    Could not find menu 'playerdataread'
    ---------------------------
    Calling Party_StopParty() for partyId 0
    Deleting session gameSession (handle 00000001)
    Deleting 'gameSession' session
    Voice: Unregistering slot 0 (11000015a4f599c) from gameSession [00000001]
    Voice: Unregistering slot 2 (110000190b9bbeb) from gameSession [00000001]
    Clearing party member 0's party info for gameSession
    Clearing party member 2's party info for gameSession
    Clearing migration data
    Clearing migration data
    ----- R_Init -----
    Video memory for device: 121 MB.
    Rounded video memory size: 128 MB.
    Available DirectX texture memory: 1348 MB.
    DirectX reports 128 MB of video memory and 1348 MB of available texture memory.
    Using video memory size to cap used texture memory at 112 MB.
    Using previously reported texture memory size of 112 MB.
    Using reported available texture memory: 112 MB.
    Texture detail is set automatically.
    Capping texture detail based on virtual memory of 2047 MB to prevent out-of-memory failure.
    Using picmip 1 on most textures, 1 on normal maps, and 3 on specular maps
    Unloaded fastfile mp_rust
    Unloaded fastfile mp_rust_load
    Loading fastfile ui_mp
    Loading fastfile localized_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc1_ui_mp
    Loading fastfile dlc2_ui_mp
    Waited 616 msec for asset 'ui_mpnus.txt' of type 'menufile'.
    GamerProfile - Updating and possibly saving for controller #0.
    Last edited by ~Just IN~; 11-03-2010 at 04:31 PM.

  10. #8
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    is THERE a way
    not THEIR

    THERE is a way
    THEIR stuff blew up

    sorry but i cant stand looking at a fail this big getting repeated like 10 times


    Also, use the one Bomber posted, it should work.
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  11. #9
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Please close I am so mentally stupid I don't use fresh .GSC's.

  12. #10
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    /Closed as requested .

Similar Threads

  1. Use Weapon Without Buying them
    By 1337Mike in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 08:38 AM
  2. Korean Warrock- every weapon?
    By yankeemay in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 02:31 AM
  3. Getting blacked out weapons without Hacks!
    By iGascan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 03:57 PM
  4. wdf Getting blacked out weapons without Hacks!
    By Kevinnqc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 08:30 AM
  5. TUTORIAL HOW TO GET BALCK WEAPONS WITHOUT HACK
    By ChivasJoker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 11:14 AM