Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    rangg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by prisma View Post
    You could do this as a DVar too... So you don't have to write it every time you start in the console...


    man have problem now i not see my map edit in game with this _rank.gsc why?
    Last edited by rangg; 11-06-2010 at 02:23 PM.

  2. #17
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by prisma View Post
    You could do this as a DVar too... So you don't have to write it every time you start in the console...
    It writes to config_mp.cfg. So it doesn't need to be wroten every start.



    Here is the fix of mapEdit bro

    Find
    [php]init()[/php]

    Under init() you see [php] level.scoreInfo = [];
    level.xpScale = getDvarInt( "scr_xpscale" );[/php]

    Under it put this
    [php] level thread maps\mp\gametypes\MapEdit::init();[/php]

    maps\mp\gametypes\MapEdit is the location of your MapEdit.gsc, If it is ex. _MapEdit.gsc, Change it to maps\mp\gametypes\_MapEdit

  3. #18
    rangg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    i not under stand
    with the dvars and get and this fuck i was the map edit in ufo+cordinatot now i no have

  4. #19
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Use this -.-
    -Attachment-

    Virus scans:

    Jotti
    Virus Total

  5. #20
    rangg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    what is that?!!
    the _rank.gsc with my cordinatot+ufo +see bunkers?>

  6. #21
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    FROM MY COMPUTER USE THOSE INSTEAD OF THE ONES YOU GOT THOSE WORK OK? LEARN TO SPEAK REAL ENGLISH TOO PLEASE...

  7. #22
    rangg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    i want simple mode!
    my cordinatot with angle i mean+ufo mode+can add bunkers in this mode but this not zombie mode that all!

  8. #23
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    This why a thing called "self thread" exists, don't put 2 loops in 1 loop, that wouldn't make any sense

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] need help with injecting code/using it
    By 0xx-kyle-xx0 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 04:24 PM
  2. I need help with this code in C#
    By trevor206 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 06:40 PM
  3. [HELP] I NEED HELP WITH STAMINA CODE
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-03-2008, 08:41 PM
  4. need help with teleport code
    By konni in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-30-2007, 12:07 AM
  5. NEED help with verification code when registering!
    By vinogradov in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 08:20 PM