Thread: Admin-Menu

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    edub18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Bored

    Admin-Menu

    Hey,
    can someone tell me, how to write a basic admin-menu? I tried to rip it from some codes but i cant handle to scroll up and down (...).
    Someone can help me?

    Vanoq

  2. #2
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    use zeros admin menu and change to what u want

  3. #3
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Use the search function to find Zeros admin menu
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD v1.2 (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 10:08 AM
  2. Ban System / Admin Menu
    By Jayce in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 04:41 PM
  3. [HELP] Admin menu/gsc problem
    By Raffeman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 08:26 AM
  4. [HELP] Admin menu / Coding problem
    By Raffeman in forum Other Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 09:45 AM
  5. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:15 PM