Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored

    thread not showing up?

    this code wont show up
    Code:
    ShowAmmoStock()
    {
    	self endon("new_splash");
    	self endon("death");
    	self.ammoStockdisplay = self createFontString("default", 1.3);
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.horzAlign = "RIGHT";
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.vertAlign = "MIDDLE";
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.x = -118;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.y = 189;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.hideWhenInMenu = true;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.foreground = true;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay setText("/ " + self.ammostock);
    }
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  2. #2
    Boon Pek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Including the function itself is insufficient. You also need those which declare self.ammostock, which isn't displayed there :S
    My minecraft launcher!

    A full-featured, actively-developed windows-only Minecraft Launcher! It allows you to download older versions of minecraft.jar through the options menu, multi-username support, RAM allocation support, non-legit logins and more!











  3. #3
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    uhhh what does tht mean?
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  4. #4
    Boon Pek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I reckon you got that code off aIW's GG, you need to include the function (I forgot which) that sets the variable self.ammostock. Try searching for "self.ammostock ="
    My minecraft launcher!

    A full-featured, actively-developed windows-only Minecraft Launcher! It allows you to download older versions of minecraft.jar through the options menu, multi-username support, RAM allocation support, non-legit logins and more!











  5. #5
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    i found 1 but now it cant define "weapon"
    Code:
    UnlimitedAmmoStock(weapon)
    {
    	self endon("new_splash");
    	self.ammostock = self getWeaponAmmoStock(weapon);
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		wait 3.5;
    		self setWeaponAmmoStock(weapon, self.ammostock);
    	}
    }
    Last edited by jimmynguyen3030; 01-15-2011 at 11:09 AM. Reason: forgot thread
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  6. #6
    Boon Pek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Here ye' go

    Code:
    ShowAmmoStock()
    {
    	self endon("death");
    
    	self.ammoStockdisplay = self createFontString("default", 1.3);
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.horzAlign = "RIGHT";
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.vertAlign = "MIDDLE";
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.x = -118;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.y = 189;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.hideWhenInMenu = true;
    	self.ammoStockdisplay.foreground = true;
    
    	self thread destroyondeath(self.ammoStockdisplay);
    
    	while(1)
    	{
    		self.ammostock = self getWeaponAmmoStock(self getCurrentWeapon());
    		self.ammoStockdisplay setText("/ " + self.ammostock);
    		self setWeaponAmmoStock(weapon, self.ammostock);
    	}
    }
    
    destroyondeath(elem)
    {
    	self waittill("death");
    	elem destroy();
    }
    I just typed that up so there may be errors :S
    My minecraft launcher!

    A full-featured, actively-developed windows-only Minecraft Launcher! It allows you to download older versions of minecraft.jar through the options menu, multi-username support, RAM allocation support, non-legit logins and more!











  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Boon Pek For This Useful Post:

    jimmynguyen3030 (01-15-2011)

  8. #7
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    now all i need is akimbo ammo stock
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  9. #8
    Boon Pek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    My Mood
    Inspired
    The stock for akimbo's could be retrieved the same way... unless ofc you mean ammo :P

    To get the current ammo for akimbo weapons you do this:

    Code:
    self.currentAmmoRight = self getWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon(), "right");
    self.currentAmmoLeft = self getWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon(), "left");
    then alter it as necessary.

    and you can set it like this:

    Code:
    if(isDefined(self.currentAmmoRight) && isDefined(self.currentAmmoLeft))
    {
    	if(isSubStr(self getCurrentWeapon(), "akimbo"))
    	{
    		self.ammoClipdisplay setText(self.currentAmmoLeft + "/" + self.currentAmmoRight);
    		if(self getCurrentWeapon()!= "" && self getCurrentWeapon()!= "none" && (self.currentAmmoRight == 0 || self.currentAmmoLeft == 0))
    		{
    			self.ammoClipdisplay.color = (1,0,0);
    		} else {
    			self.ammoClipdisplay.color = (255, 255, 255);
    		}
    	} else {
    		self.ammoClipdisplay setValue(self.currentAmmoRight);
    		if(self getCurrentWeapon()!= "" && self getCurrentWeapon()!= "none" && self getWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon()) == 0)
    		{
    			self.ammoClipdisplay.color = (1,0,0);
    		} else {
    			self.ammoClipdisplay.color = (255, 255, 255);
    		}
    	}
    }
    Last edited by Boon Pek; 01-15-2011 at 11:50 AM.
    My minecraft launcher!

    A full-featured, actively-developed windows-only Minecraft Launcher! It allows you to download older versions of minecraft.jar through the options menu, multi-username support, RAM allocation support, non-legit logins and more!











  10. #9
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored

    start text

    is there a way to change the text that saids sometin like Eliminate Alll Players
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  11. #10
    YuDi21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mp_complex
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Angelic
    delete : self.ammoClipdisplay.color =
    and put this
    self.ammoClipdisplay.glowalpha = 1;
    self.ammoClipdisplay.glowColor(0,1,0); //R G B