Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Ju1cy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Child0 variable error

    I can just start up my mod normally but as soon as i choose "Spawn Bot", it says something like ERROR: Child0 variable error?

  2. #2
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Should we magically know your code or hack to your PC and rip it?

  3. #3
    Ju1cy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my house
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by [WhA]4FunPlayin View Post
    Should we magically know your code or hack to your PC and rip it?
    nah but i just want to know what it means, i didn't say i needed it solved.

  4. #4
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,315
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Perhaps you've heavily coded? Try splitting your mods into several files?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]