Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored

    AI zombie health

    is there a way to makethe ai zombies mod so that each round it adds 10 health lets say
    round 1 = 100 health
    round 2 = 110 health
    round 3 = 120 health
    round 4 = 130 health
    etc
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  2. #2
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Hmm.. Im not that good of a coder, but couldn't you just make it say the beginning of a new round like

    "Hit 5 for +10 free health! (1 time use)!"

    Or hit and key for it..

  3. #3
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    LOL im talking bout the zombie health not human health
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!

  4. #4
    ~Just IN~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    self thread xbox360nolife() {
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Doh
    Yes... Zombie health is the exact same as human.. Just its called a "Zombie" due to the concept of the game. :l

  5. #5
    Shucker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    300
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by ~Just IN~ View Post
    Yes... Zombie health is the exact same as human.. Just its called a "Zombie" due to the concept of the game. :l
    Quote Originally Posted by jimmynguyen3030 View Post
    is there a way to makethe ai zombies mod so that each round it adds 10 health lets say
    round 1 = 100 health
    round 2 = 110 health
    round 3 = 120 health
    round 4 = 130 health
    etc
    -.-;

    I'll try figuring it out for ya

    Code:
    CreateBotWave( )
    {
    level endon("game_ended");
    
    level.Wave++;
    level.BotsForWave = (10 * level.Wave);
    level.RealSpawnedBots = 0;
    level.zState = "playing";
    level.ZombieHealth += 10;
    
    level thread ZombieMarkers();
    
    level notify("crate_gone");
    
    	foreach( player in level.players )
    	{
    		player iPrintLnBold("Total " + level.BotsForWave + " Zombies in Wave");
    		player PlayLocalSound("flag_spawned");
    	}
    
    	for( i = 0; i < level.BotsForWave; i++ )
    	{
    		while(AImod\_botUtil::ZombieCount() >= 25)//prevent massive lag [increase if u have a good computer]
    			wait 1;
    
    		if(level.RealSpawnedBots < level.BotsForWave)
    			level.RealSpawnedBots++;
    	
    		level.bots[i] = spawn("script_model", AImod\_botUtil::GetMapSpawnPoint());
    		level.bots[i] setModel(AImod\_botUtil::GetSpawnModel());
    		
    		level.bots[i].crate1 = spawn("script_model", level.bots[i].origin + (0,0,30) ); 
    		level.bots[i].crate1 setModel("com_plasticcase_enemy");
    		level.bots[i].crate1 Solid();
    		level.bots[i].crate1 CloneBrushmodelToScriptmodel( level.airDropCrateCollision );
    		level.bots[i].crate1.angles = (90,0,0);
    		level.bots[i].crate1 hide();
    		level.bots[i].crate1.team = "axis";
    		level.bots[i].crate1.name = "botCrate" + i;
    		level.bots[i].crate1 setCanDamage(true);
    		level.bots[i].crate1.maxhealth = level.ZombieHealth;
    		level.bots[i].crate1.health = level.ZombieHealth;
    		level.bots[i].crate1 linkto( level.bots[i] );
    
    		level.bots[i].hasMarker = false;
    		level.bots[i].team = "axis";
    		level.bots[i].name = "bot" + i;
    		level.bots[i].targetname = "bot";
    		level.bots[i].classname = "bot";
    		level.bots[i].currentsurface = "default";
    		level.bots[i].kills = 0;
    		level.bots[i] Solid();
    		level.bots[i] thread MonitorAttackPlayers( );
    		level.bots[i] thread MonitorBotHealth();
    		level.bots[i] thread KillIfUnderMap( i );
    		level.bots[i] thread ClampToGround();
    		level.bots[i] thread GetBestPlayerAndMoveTo();
    
    		wait 0.3;
    	}
    	
    	level thread MonitorFinish();
    }
    Replace it within _Bot.gsc
    Last edited by Shucker; 01-22-2011 at 12:46 AM.

  6. #6
    YuDi21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mp_complex
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Angelic
    level thread getWaveHpZom(); // to createbotwave()

    getWaveHpZom()
    {
    if(level.wave == 1)
    {
    level.zombieHealth = 100;
    }
    else if(level.wave == 2)
    {
    level.zombieHealth = 200;
    }

    ETC

  7. #7
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    mine is like 50 rounds dam thts gonna be alot
    If I Helped You, Plz Thanks.
    It Would Help Alot

    What Do You Do For A Living?
    I Mostly Own Noobs With The AK-47 With Silencer
    What's That?
    (Turns To Friend)
    HAHAHA Noob!!!!!!