Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic

    How to crypt scripts

    When i crypt my scripts, with "GSC (De)Crypter" my mod dont work.
    How can I crypt and make work?

  2. #2
    kuyakyloo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Decrypting takes away the protection from encrypted code. I guess you are trying to encrypt it so you should use something else.

  3. #3
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    How can i encrypt?

  4. #4
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    someone can help me?

  5. #5
    EpicPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    628
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    155
    Crypting codes wont work on Alteriw, will in MW2. (I guess so, since Agentgod1337's realism mod is crypted)

    Encrypting depends on what crypt method is used...

  6. #6
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,807
    Reputation
    769
    Thanks
    1,850
    My Mood
    Doh
    It depends on the crypt method.

  7. #7
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I'm using this GSC (De)Crypter, and i need to encrypt gsc files to alterIWnet.
    How can i do this? (if this program is not the better pass other)

  8. #8
    EpicPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    628
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    155
    =_=
    Once again:

    Quote Originally Posted by EpicPlayer View Post
    Crypting codes wont work on Alteriw, will in MW2. (I guess so, since Agentgod1337's realism mod is crypted)

    Encrypting depends on what crypt method is used...
    Quote Originally Posted by Play&Win View Post
    It depends on the crypt method.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to EpicPlayer For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]master131 (04-08-2011)

  10. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,819
    Reputation
    3301
    Thanks
    73,602
    My Mood
    Breezy
    You could manually encrypt the mod by naming functions and variables like '4fds743bHBGD' but that could take some time.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  11. #10
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I dont understand.
    I cant do this with all code...