Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic

    How can i create a progress bar

    Please put the code for a progress bar

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Em, Allready answerd in another thread:

    Here

    Code:

    UseBar()
    {
    self endon( "disconnect" );
    while (1) {
    self notifyOnPlayerCommand("5", "+actionslot 2");
    self waittill("5");
    useBar = createPrimaryProgressBar( 25 );
    useBarText = createPrimaryProgressBarText( 25 );
    useBar updateBar( 10 / 20); // This is the value, The max is 20 and you get 10 off 20. So I think you just add your things in there.
    }
    }

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    sdm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Angelic
    but how can i choose the location of the bar

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by sdm View Post
    but how can i choose the location of the bar
    Try to add:


    useBar.alignX = "right";
    useBar.alignY = "bottom";
    useBar.horzAlign = "right;
    useBar.vertAlign = "bottom";
    useBar.y = 25

    Not so sure. But

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A