Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool

    what is this error?

    he people

    almost finishing up my soldier in the mist modd v2 but online it gives an error.



    somebody knows what it means and how to fix??

    thanks

  2. #2
    .:MUS1CFR34K:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    room 666
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    ok there are 2 reasons first of all 1.does the mod load and then gives an error after bout 5mins of play 2.or as soon as map loads if your prob is number 1 then may i ask do you have a menu in your mod if yes you can avoid it by not overusing it btw other ppl can crash the mod too

    if you have a menu try that if not then i cant help

    BTW i used a menu in my wolfenstein mod and it did the same thing prob with menus is it loads too many scripts so game runs out of space take this for example there is an empty box (mod with no menu)
    and you start to fill it with thrash (mod with menu) and when its full you know what happens next XD hope i helped
    Last edited by .:MUS1CFR34K:.; 05-10-2011 at 08:07 AM.
    () = not yet
    () = impossible
    () almost done
    () done and done

    100 posts ()
    200 posts ()
    99999999999 posts ()
    make a mod ()
    make a hack ()
    make a program ()
    get a life ()
    get 127 kills 17 deaths on rust ()
    get 240 kills 13 deaths on rust ()
    make a skin ()

    waiting for someone to help me fix my shit http://www.mpgh.net/forum/323-call-d...ax-errors.html

    enjoy the nightmare bitch

  3. #3
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool
    yes its givving it while playing as soon as people get around 1000 cash an can buy good weapons.

    i find it only strange that zombie modds dont crash and use buy menu's to:S

  4. #4
    .:MUS1CFR34K:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    room 666
    Posts
    215
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    i think the only thing you can for now is to tell others to use it only once per life so that way there wont be 2 many scripts at a time to load
    () = not yet
    () = impossible
    () almost done
    () done and done

    100 posts ()
    200 posts ()
    99999999999 posts ()
    make a mod ()
    make a hack ()
    make a program ()
    get a life ()
    get 127 kills 17 deaths on rust ()
    get 240 kills 13 deaths on rust ()
    make a skin ()

    waiting for someone to help me fix my shit http://www.mpgh.net/forum/323-call-d...ax-errors.html

    enjoy the nightmare bitch

  5. #5
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool
    i mede the modd now when you kill someone you get 100$
    then you can buy things that cost up to 1500$
    if you buy it the cash gets less.
    but when you die and spawn again you got the same cash back again:S

    maybe some one can change that with me that if you buy something and you die the cash you spended alsow (lets call it ) die?

  6. #6
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    I know your problem is kinda fixed but you will usually get that error if you mod is more than 167 kb. Exactly 167.


    The lines in my Steam are i's