Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    panamasa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WTF, is that a wedding ring?!
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead

    M16 full-auto code needed

    please help me i need an m16 full-auto source code. can any1send me 1 please? Already ty




    Omg Why don't Activision do a reboot of the Call of Duty Series?

  2. #2
    Mw2HaxPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.......... Posts: 9,001
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Cool
    Code:
    player_burstFireCooldown 0
    Computer Specs: Processor : AMD Phenom II X4 975 @ 4.02 GHz (Overclocked), Video Card : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570 (Overclocking Application) , Monitor Type : Acer P236H - 23 inches (1920x1080), Operating System : Windows 7 Home Premium Home Edition Service Pack 1 (64-bit), DirectX : Version 11.00, Windows Performance Index : 5.9 on 7.9 lol.







    U Mad Bro?










  3. #3
    panamasa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WTF, is that a wedding ring?!
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    can you make it as an attachment?




    Omg Why don't Activision do a reboot of the Call of Duty Series?

  4. #4
    EpicPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    628
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    155
    Quote Originally Posted by panamasa View Post
    can you make it as an attachment?
    What do you mean?

  5. #5
    loveGsc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Confused
    Try do something like that:


    Code:
    AutoFamas()
    {
    self setDvar("sv_cheats", 1);
    self setDvar("player_burstFireCooldown", 0)
    self setDvar("sv_cheats", 1);
    self waittill( "weapon_fired" );
    if ( self isButtonHOLD( "+attack" ) ) //i don't remeber code for hold button :[
    while(1)
    self repeat +attack;
    
    if ( self isButtonDROPED( "+attack" ) )
    
    stop repeat +attack;
    
    }

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to loveGsc For This Useful Post:

    panamasa (05-22-2011)

  7. #6
    panamasa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    WTF, is that a wedding ring?!
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    ok ty i know but where do i have to put that in the .gsc file?

    epicplayer i mean youhave "m16_fmj_acog_mp"
    and i want this "m16_*full-auto_mp"
    *= If its possible

    That would be awesome!
    Last edited by panamasa; 05-22-2011 at 03:29 PM.




    Omg Why don't Activision do a reboot of the Call of Duty Series?

  8. #7
    bente's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Munich :)
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by panamasa View Post
    ok ty i know but where do i have to put that in the .gsc file?

    epicplayer i mean youhave "m16_fmj_acog_mp"
    and i want this "m16_*full-auto_mp"
    *= If its possible

    That would be awesome!
    That is not possible

  9. #8
    Killamodzsta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    344
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    No.
    Code:
    player_burstfirecooldown 0.000000001
    no need to tap the trigger, just hold it down.

  10. #9
    GoDZeN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Theres a code to make your weapon shoot faster but you need a perk for it, can someone tell me what perk i need?

  11. #10
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    /no begging for anything!
    /closed


Tags for this Thread