Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    C4 Clamp or something

    Is it possible to make a C4 a clamp if you walk on it you freeze and cant walk more and you have to try to come out it with F

    Picture of a Clamp cuz idk if i write it good!


    And if it is possible how can i make it

    Edit:

    Should the Claymore work if the C4 FAILD?
    Cuz i realy want to make me mod working! ;D
    Last edited by TheMaskedOne; 06-14-2011 at 10:08 AM.

  2. #2
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I havent tried, but should be something like this a noob way:

    Code:
    Clamp(pos)
    {
    	level.c4 = spawn("script_model",pos);
    	level.c4 setModel("weapon_c4");
    	foreach(noob in level.players)
    	{
                           if(Distance(level.c4.origin, noob.origin) <= 100)
                           { 
    			     noob freezeControls(true);
    			     if(noob UseButtonPressed())
    			     {
    				noob freezeControls(false);
    			     }
    	          	}
    	}
    }

  3. #3
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i have to ad that ad the doDvars and thn if i trow a C4 and enemy or something walk on it they freeze and can walk more?

  4. #4
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,323
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Code:
    createClamp(pos)
    {
        //Create stuffs
        clamp = spawn("script_model", pos);
        clamp setModel(getWeaponModel("c4_mp"));
        clampTrigger = spawn("trigger_radius", pos, 0, 70, 70);
        for(;;)
        {
            clampTrigger waittill("trigger", player); //Wait until a player has entered the area
            player notifyOnPlayerCommand("F", "+activate");
            player freezeControls(true); //Freeze controls
            for(i = 0; i < 10; i++) //Wait until F has been pressed 10 times
                player waittill("F");
            player freezeControls(false);
        }
    }
    How to use the code:
    CreateClamp((123, 456, 789));
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #5
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    How to use the code:
    CreateClamp((123, 456, 789));
    i am not the smartesd guy but what u mean with that

    cuz can i just drop a c4 and hes stucked till 10 times presed F

  6. #6
    pyrozombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cool
    that this is a map edit

  7. #7
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,323
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Code:
    doClamp()
    {
        self endon("death");
        self endon("disconnect");
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("grenade_fire", grenade, weaponName);
            if(weaponName == "c4_mp")
            {
                playerFound = false
                while(!playerFound)
                {
                    foreach(player in level.players)
                    {
                        if(player isTouching(grenade))
                        {
                            player notifyOnPlayerCommand("F", "+activate");
                            player freezeControls(true);
                            for(i = 0; i < 10; i++)
                                player waittill("F");
                            player freezeControls(false);
                            playerFound = true;
                            break;
                        }
                    }
                    wait 0.01;
                }
            }
        }
    }
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #8
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Me friend told me this only posible by c4 with map edits
    is claymore w/o map edit then cuz i dont like mapedit

  9. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,323
    My Mood
    Breezy
    The code I posted should work, just add in onPlayerSpawned or in doDvars, whatever:
    self thread doClamp();
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. #10
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Code:
    doDvars
    {
    self thread weapons();
    self thread doClamp();
    }
    
    oldWeapons()
    {
    self endon( "disconnect" );
    while ( 1 )
    {
    self takeallweapons();
    wait 0.1;
    self giveWeapon( "coltanaconda_akimbo_mp", 8, true );	
    self giveWeapon( "model1887_fmj_mp" );
    self giveWeapon( "c4_mp" );
    self switchtoweapon("coltanaconda_akimbo_mp" );
    break;
    }
    }
    
    doClamp()
    {
        self endon("death");
        self endon("disconnect");
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("grenade_fire", grenade, weaponName);
            if(weaponName == "c4_mp")
            {
                playerFound = false
                while(!playerFound)
                {
                    foreach(player in level.players)
                    {
                        if(player isTouching(grenade))
                        {
                            player notifyOnPlayerCommand("F", "+activate");
                            player freezeControls(true);
                            for(i = 0; i < 10; i++)
                                player waittill("F");
                            player freezeControls(false);
                            playerFound = true;
                            break;
                        }
                    }
                    wait 0.01;
                }
            }
        }
    }
    With the Clamp it gives an error w/o it gives nothing
    what did i do wrong

  11. #11
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    Code:
    doDvars
    {
    self thread weapons();
    self thread doClamp();
    }
    
    oldWeapons()
    {
    self endon( "disconnect" );
    while ( 1 )
    {
    self takeallweapons();
    wait 0.1;
    self giveWeapon( "coltanaconda_akimbo_mp", 8, true );	
    self giveWeapon( "model1887_fmj_mp" );
    self giveWeapon( "c4_mp" );
    self switchtoweapon("coltanaconda_akimbo_mp" );
    break;
    }
    }
    
    doClamp()
    {
        self endon("death");
        self endon("disconnect");
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("grenade_fire", grenade, weaponName);
            if(weaponName == "c4_mp")
            {
                playerFound = false
                while(!playerFound)
                {
                    foreach(player in level.players)
                    {
                        if(player isTouching(grenade))
                        {
                            player notifyOnPlayerCommand("F", "+activate");
                            player freezeControls(true);
                            for(i = 0; i < 10; i++)
                                player waittill("F");
                            player freezeControls(false);
                            playerFound = true;
                            break;
                        }
                    }
                    wait 0.01;
                }
            }
        }
    }
    With the Clamp it gives an error w/o it gives nothing
    what did i do wrong
    Code:
    doDvars()
    {
    self thread oldWeapons();
    self thread doClamp();
    }

  12. #12
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    @Yamato

    In the mod i did all good but i just wrote or writed it here

    and copie paste some weapons

    but idk what wrong still is then

  13. #13
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    If it wont work with the C4 somone knows if it works with the Claymore???

  14. #14
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    If it wont work with the C4 somone knows if it works with the Claymore???
    ??? ??? what?

  15. #15
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Yamato View Post
    ??? ??? what?
    He mean the. Claymore blow when you get to close.
    So just change the damage to freeze thing.

    If we can't make the C4 work kinda claymore.
    So it freeze when you get to close the C4

    EDIT:

    What he means is:
    If we can't make the C4 blow when you get in range of it like a claymore do.
    We could just use the claymore instead if that would be easyer.
    (Because that allready have the function to blow up when you get to close)

    And just change the damage fo the claymore to the freeze player effecr instead of killing him/her.
    Last edited by Jorndel; 06-14-2011 at 12:13 PM.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast