Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    jorricks3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The netherlands, limburg
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk

    An isnipe with anti noscope feauture..

    Hello
    I am searching for an isnipe mod where you have an anti noscope feauture.. i saw that on other servers so i'm asking you do you guys have it to?
    Please answer
    Jorricks






  2. #2
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I think master131 posted how to do it some weeks ago, search on modding help section.

  3. #3
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Here it is from master131:
    Code:
     if(distance(eAttacker.origin, victim.origin) <= 200 && eAttacker playerADS() == 0 && sWeapon == "cheytac_fmj_xmags_mp") {
    	iDamage = 0;
    	eAttacker iPrintlnBold("^1Don't Close Range No Scope!");
    	}
    Place this under Callback_PlayerDamage_internal function in damage.gsc

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to mathieutje12 For This Useful Post:

    JustAndy (07-17-2011)

  5. #4
    gregorysl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    I'm sorry to bump this 3w old thread, but I tried this code, and it doesn't work. I mean On my screen shows "Don't Close Range No Scope!" but enemy is still getting killed. I also tried adding black screenlike here but after blackness enemy dies Any way to fix this?

  6. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,329
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by gregorysl View Post
    I'm sorry to bump this 3w old thread, but I tried this code, and it doesn't work. I mean On my screen shows "Don't Close Range No Scope!" but enemy is still getting killed. I also tried adding black screenlike here but after blackness enemy dies Any way to fix this?
    Try this:
    Code:
     	if(eAttacker playerADS() == 0 && (isSubStr(sWeapon, "cheytac") || isSubStr(sWeapon, "barrett") || isSubStr(sWeapon, "wa2000"))) {
    		iDamage = 0;
    		eAttacker iPrintlnBold("^2Do ^3NOT ^2No Scope!");
    	}
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    gregorysl (08-10-2011)

  8. #6
    gregorysl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Still doesn't work.
    ______________
    EDIT:

    I found solution!

    Anti Noscope"
    Code:
    Callback_PlayerDamage_internal( eInflictor, eAttacker, victim, iDamage, iDFlags, sMeansOfDeath, sWeapon, vPoint, vDir, sHitLoc, psOffsetTime )
    {	
    if(sMeansOfDeath == "MOD_MELEE" && !IsSubStr( sweapon, "riotshield" )) {
    		iDamage = 0.0;
    		eAttacker iPrintlnBold("^2Knife ^3Doesn't ^2Work!!!");
    	} 
    	else  	if(eAttacker playerADS() == 0 && isSubStr(sWeapon, "barrett")){   	
    		iDamage = 0;
    		eAttacker iPrintlnBold("^2No Scope ^3Doesn't ^2Work!!!");
    	}
    	else {
    		iDamage = 9999;
    	}
    It was all because of the second "if"
    if(eAttacker playerADS() == 0 && isSubStr(sWeapon, "barrett"))
    Small change and it works like a charm
    Last edited by gregorysl; 08-10-2011 at 06:59 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Preview] ghost magneto with anti kick vote PBPH
    By jablay in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 10:58 AM
  2. Help with anti weapondrop
    By prisma in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 12:57 PM
  3. can any one help me with anti kick for cod 6
    By king evils in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-06-2010, 06:23 AM
  4. New CA Tele hack with anti kick u.s.w i try only for CA EU
    By elite40 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 04:09 PM
  5. HELP with Unlimted ammo, invisible, anti kick adresses
    By noobi4life in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-27-2007, 06:35 PM