Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #16
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by luiverson View Post
    Sorry does not work. I created a new file _rank.GSC as you say. I copied everything and save the file. I placed it inside a new folder (AC130KS/maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.GSC). But it has problem starting the MOD. "Script compile errors unknown funtion (see consoe for details)."
    Have I done something wrong?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...first-mod.html

  2. #17
    luiverson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    I can't start the mod with an AC130 to myself. Can you make it for me? I am very newbie : ( I've tried, really.... When starting the game, ONLY I CAN HAVE two AC130, ok? Thank u!!!!!!
    Last edited by luiverson; 07-17-2011 at 04:50 PM.

  3. #18
    JustAndy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by luiverson View Post
    Sorry does not work. I created a new file _rank.GSC as you say. I copied everything and save the file. I placed it inside a new folder (AC130KS/maps/mp/gametypes/_rank.GSC). But it has problem starting the MOD. "Script compile errors unknown funtion (see consoe for details)."
    Have I done something wrong?
    Just to say, if your wanting to use this to get an unfair advantage try not to abuse it. A mod isn't to abuse but to make it more fun for everyone to play


    that said...

    if you want it for host only then

    Code:
    ac130hostonly()
    {
            self endon ( "disconnect" );
                    self endon ( "death" );
    
            if( self isHost() ) 
    	{
            self notifyOnPlayerCommand( "[{+actionslot2}]", "+actionslot 2" );
                                    while ( 1 )
                                    {                self waittill( "[{+actionslot2}]" );
    self maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_message::killstreakSplashNotify( "ac130", 11);
    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "ac130", false );
                                    }
                                    }
    }
    paste that anywhere in a new blank gsc rank file and then

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    
    	for(;;)
    	{
             	self thread ac130hostonly();
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    	}
    }
    overwrite the current onplayerspwan with this 1
    or just add the ac130 bit first

  4. #19
    luiverson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    very well. I got what I wanted. thank you very much everyone. many thanks. works great.
    Last edited by luiverson; 07-17-2011 at 06:05 PM.

  5. #20
    [JM]ChopperGunner[NL]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Fine
    Simple, just use console commands by pressing F2 for console and the command you have to search on MPGH or Google

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP]How u can admit a ticket when some1 scams u?
    By diekos995 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 06:58 PM
  2. plz i want to know how i can get hack and work it
    By YCapo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 09:07 AM
  3. [Discussion] How I can put free hack when i want give free ?
    By javao007 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 09:01 AM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-22-2009, 10:15 PM
  5. how can add farfog in my hack??
    By spartacchio in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-23-2008, 03:30 PM