Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    ratulupadhyay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Well as you said here is the '_class.gsc' file from my rollthedice game-type.

    Roll The Dice _class.gsc - Pastebin.com

    Hey master131, I actually never thought of it. What would be the syntax, as I've got 13 gametypes running including 7 mods. So it would be something like this?

    set scr_rollthedice_ui_gametype "Roll The Dice"
    Last edited by ratulupadhyay; 10-04-2011 at 08:37 PM.

  2. #17
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Idk why it only shows the first word. I guess you should ask @master131.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to change my name in the game?
    By Yellow 13 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 12:41 AM
  2. [SOLVED]Can you change the NAT type on a wired connection?
    By airbag in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-14-2010, 04:50 AM
  3. [Help] Anybody knows how to change name between the game?
    By greenapple67 in forum K.O.S. Secret Operation Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 02:02 PM
  4. How to change the weapon picture/name/sound ingame
    By RedThunder in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 03:55 AM
  5. SOMONE GIVE ME THE GAME MUSIC NAMES!
    By tenko in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 04:31 AM

Tags for this Thread