Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Michaelclaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Happy

    Thumbs up How do i add admins to use the admin menu on Trickshot Dummy Mod

    I wanted to know how to add admins to the admin menu so they can spawn bots thanks for reading this

    ~Michael

  2. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Open:

    _rank.gsc

    Then find:
    Code:
    doDefineRights()
    {
    	for(;;)
    	{
    
    		// Checks if the player is a bot.
    
    		if ( isSubStr( self.guid, "bot" )) {
    			self.isBot = true;
    		} else {
    			self.isBot = false;
    		}
    
    
    		// Checks if the player is admin
    
    		if (self isHost()) {
    			self.admin = true;
    		} else {
    			self.admin = false;
    		}
    
    		wait 0.5;
    	}
    }
    Then you're able to add more players

    Something like:
    Code:
    doDefineRights()
    {
    	for(;;)
    	{
    
    		// Checks if the player is a bot.
    
    		if ( isSubStr( self.guid, "bot" )) {
    			self.isBot = true;
    		} else {
    			self.isBot = false;
    		}
    
    
    		// Checks if the player is admin
    
    		if (self isHost() || self.name == "Admin1" || self.name == "Admin2") {
    			self.admin = true;
    		} else {
    			self.admin = false;
    		}
    
    		wait 0.5;
    	}
    }

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  3. #3
    Michaelclaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    Open:

    _rank.gsc

    Then find:
    Code:
    doDefineRights()
    {
    	for(;;)
    	{
    
    		// Checks if the player is a bot.
    
    		if ( isSubStr( self.guid, "bot" )) {
    			self.isBot = true;
    		} else {
    			self.isBot = false;
    		}
    
    
    		// Checks if the player is admin
    
    		if (self isHost()) {
    			self.admin = true;
    		} else {
    			self.admin = false;
    		}
    
    		wait 0.5;
    	}
    }
    Then you're able to add more players

    Something like:
    Code:
    doDefineRights()
    {
    	for(;;)
    	{
    
    		// Checks if the player is a bot.
    
    		if ( isSubStr( self.guid, "bot" )) {
    			self.isBot = true;
    		} else {
    			self.isBot = false;
    		}
    
    
    		// Checks if the player is admin
    
    		if (self isHost() || self.name == "Admin1" || self.name == "Admin2") {
    			self.admin = true;
    		} else {
    			self.admin = false;
    		}
    
    		wait 0.5;
    	}
    }

    How can i do it by guid?

    also i need to add like 10 people to be able to access it? can you help?

  4. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Michaelclaw View Post
    How can i do it by guid?

    also i need to add like 10 people to be able to access it? can you help?
    Then you just add more:
    || self.name == "name" || self.name == "name"
    For GUID:

    self.guid == 245sd45asd4as

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  5. #5
    Michaelclaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Happy
    thanks

    /solved

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Michaelclaw For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (05-04-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] How To Enter Rocheste and Colhen using the Console
    By desterpots in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-04-2014, 09:56 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-09-2013, 04:01 PM
  3. [HELP] How do i add a name to the hack so it shows in game?
    By ®Jack in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 04:32 AM
  4. [Help]How do i add my injector to the right click menu
    By techial2 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 08:30 PM
  5. How many of you are still using the forbidden aimbot? (RK)
    By Danfar in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-24-2009, 07:19 PM