Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    RageMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87

    Hans and Gellins

    I have been using Hans and Gellins base combined for a long time now. I tried it in D3D test aplication but the menu did not appear! Does anyone know how to fix this?

  2. #2
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Geez - simple debugging. (function modulesLoaded())

  3. #3
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    Help him then!

  4. #4
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Help him then!
    I just did ._.

  5. #5
    RageMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    can u elaborate

  6. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by RageMaster View Post
    can u elaborate
    Look at your modulesLoaded() function. It's quite simple if you are able to make a hack (*coughCShell.dllcoughClientFX.fxdcough*)

  7. #7
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    lol. free I actually need help with this! are you talking about:
    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    }[/php]

  8. #8
    flashlight95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    12-34 Poopie Street Posts: Over 9000!
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Yes, that's what he's talking about.

  9. #9
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    What do I change?

  10. #10
    flashlight95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    12-34 Poopie Street Posts: Over 9000!
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    It's quite obvious. The function checks to see if ClientFX.fxd and CShell.dll are loaded. A D3D9 environment doesn't have ClientFX.fxd and CShell.

  11. #11
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    So make it?

    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    }[/php]

  12. #12
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    So make it?

    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    }[/php]
    Quote Originally Posted by flashlight95 View Post
    It's quite obvious. The function checks to see if ClientFX.fxd and CShell.dll are loaded. A D3D9 environment doesn't have ClientFX.fxd and CShell.

    Now, check your code once more. What other module is left remaining?

  13. #13
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    I meant:

    [php]bool cBase::IsGameReadyForHook(void)
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL )
    return true;

    return false;
    } [/php]

  14. #14
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    Help him then!
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    What do I change?
    You want him to help the OP so you can get the answer
    Dont ban me

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    Marko™ (10-03-2010)

  16. #15
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    Quote Originally Posted by markoj View Post
    You want him to help the OP so you can get the answer
    Lol obvious

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Cdetour update for Hans and Gellin Base
    By LionelMessi10 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 09:22 PM
  2. Hans Menu & Gellins Base Combined By Me
    By whit in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 307
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 11:36 PM
  3. [HELP]Hans and Gelin Base cana = work / CA BR = dont work
    By dllbase in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 12:03 PM
  4. [HELP]Hans and Gelin Base
    By dllbase in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 10:29 PM
  5. Hans and Gellin's problem!
    By seeplusplus in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 10:07 PM