Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    eXaLtIc™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142

    Help with C00lGuys base

    Hi i found a part to add hacks but what do i need to like do the hack.

    like this

    if i need chams do i just do this

    if(chams)
    Push("SkelModelStencil 1");
    else
    Push("SkelModelStencil 0");

    Sorry but its my first time doing a menu hack

  2. #2
    pikamew4's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Devilish
    try this

    {

    if( chams > 0)
    Push("SkelModelStencil 1");
    } else {
    Push("SkelModelStencil 0");
    }
    }
    ]This will be my future MPGH user name
    [MPGH]pikamew4

    w000tttt!!!!!

    2doo-list

    {become a mod on mpgh}[]
    {become admin on MPGh}[]
    {be kicked from combat arms}[]
    {make a private VIP hack with telekill for myslf}mad:
    {meet Dave on MPGH}[]
    {learn c++}
    {become a newb on MPGH}[]
    {become a member on MPGH}[]
    {**** up my profile with a lame picture}[]
    -------------------------------
    Starting PHOTOSHOP CS5


    Status: Working On Pub menu hack with OPK 0_o!!


  3. #3
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    for hacks with 1 ptc command

    Code:
    		if(CH_wireframe)
    			Push("WireframeModels 1");
    		else
    			Push("WireframeModels 0");
    more?

    Code:
    		if(CH_spread) 
    		{
    			Push("PerturbRotationEffect  0.000000"); 
    			Push("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000"); 
    			Push("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000"); 
    			Push("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000");
    		}else{
    			Push("PerturbRotationEffect 3.000000");
    			Push("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 3.000000");
    			Push("PerturbDecreaseSpeed 9.000000");
    			Push("PerturbWalkPercent 0.500000");
    		}
    Last edited by flameswor10; 10-02-2010 at 07:45 PM.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  4. #4
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    it is just hans base... with those guys name on it
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  5. #5
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    it is just hans base... with those guys name on it
    Thats True/yea

  6. #6
    markoj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    s
    Posts
    1,067
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Bored
    C00lGuys bases doesnt exist soo
    I dont know what your talking about
    Dont ban me

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to markoj For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]flameswor10 (10-02-2010)

  8. #7
    |Drake™|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    365
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    84
    This depends on your Push To Console method. For example , some people use This->PushToConsole or others use Push. Go to where your Push To Console method is and adjust what fits right

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to |Drake™| For This Useful Post:

    eXaLtIc™ (10-02-2010)

  10. #8
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    C00lGuys Is Just A Rip Off Of The One I Released...
    Hes Using The Hans Menu i Edited..

  11. #9
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    you can either check whether the value is greater than zero, then push your command in, or use an int variable instead.

  12. #10
    ac1d_buRn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    CA Source Section
    Posts
    3,406
    Reputation
    157
    Thanks
    3,991
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by scimmyboy View Post
    you can either check whether the value is greater than zero, then push your command in, or use an int variable instead.
    int is better.

  13. #11
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    int is better.
    doesnt rly matter

  14. #12
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by ac1d_buRn View Post


    int is better.
    Why is an int better? O.O

    A Boolean is faster, and uses less memory. For every integer value, you can store 4 Boolean values in the same memory space.

Similar Threads

  1. HELP WITH MENU BASE
    By yoyoman4567 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-03-2011, 10:25 AM
  2. Help with my base
    By SteamAss in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 07:54 PM
  3. Help with Gellins Base.
    By Beatz in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 09:44 PM
  4. Help with gellins base!
    By Mr.Magicman in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 08:32 AM
  5. help with gellins base for CA
    By RedThunder in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 10:49 AM