Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    jeff00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    [HELP] my D3D d/c after few minutes

    Anyone have issue to this ? Because my menu show up but game crash after few minutes. their no hack on it presently.

    thx for any suggestions

  2. #2
    pikamew4's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Devilish
    READ THE RULES BEFORE POSTING!!!

    Learn to code, don't spam that your menu doesn't work ALL HACKS ARE PATCHED......
    Wait for new codes!

    Look at my posts and wait for the codes to appear.
    ]This will be my future MPGH user name
    [MPGH]pikamew4

    w000tttt!!!!!

    2doo-list

    {become a mod on mpgh}[]
    {become admin on MPGh}[]
    {be kicked from combat arms}[]
    {make a private VIP hack with telekill for myslf}mad:
    {meet Dave on MPGH}[]
    {learn c++}
    {become a newb on MPGH}[]
    {become a member on MPGH}[]
    {**** up my profile with a lame picture}[]
    -------------------------------
    Starting PHOTOSHOP CS5


    Status: Working On Pub menu hack with OPK 0_o!!


  3. #3
    deathninjak0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,512
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    294
    My Mood
    Cool
    CA just updated. Use Ac1d_BuRn's address logger for the latest addies.

  4. #4
    jeff00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't want addies ... is not my probleme , because their no addies on my d3d . Their only D3DMenu , Detour and Hook on it presently.

  5. #5
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by pikamew4 View Post
    READ THE RULES BEFORE POSTING!!!

    Learn to code, don't spam that your menu doesn't work ALL HACKS ARE PATCHED......
    Wait for new codes!

    Look at my posts and wait for the codes to appear.

    Your a noob if u have to wait for new codes.
    [NIGGER PLEASE] he dont even have any hacks on it.


    Quote Originally Posted by jeff00 View Post
    Anyone have issue to this ? Because my menu show up but game crash after few minutes. their no hack on it presently.

    thx for any suggestions
    The problem is in ur Menu,
    youre hook is detected,
    youre Detour is detected,
    or it could be what ur hooking.

    Endscene can be dangerous.
    Last edited by topblast; 10-20-2010 at 09:36 PM.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to topblast For This Useful Post:

    jeff00 (10-20-2010)

  7. #6
    jeff00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    The problem is in ur Menu,
    youre hook is detected,
    youre Detour is detected,
    or it could be what ur hooking.

    Endscene can be dangerous.
    First interresting reply , thanks I will try to enter EndScene by other way.