Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    wainner3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacker
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Post [Question] LTClient correct, but does not work

    Hello everyone, could someone tell me why the PushToConsole commands are not working? not acontete DC, the game does not close, nothing happens.

  2. #2
    MEkhi2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Tired
    CA Patched some PTC Commands (To my knowledge... correct me if I'm wrong).

  3. #3
    wainner3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hacker
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by MEkhi2 View Post
    CA Patched some PTC Commands (To my knowledge... correct me if I'm wrong).
    That someone PTC commands are not working for the most part, wanted someone to actually stand why he is not working, what changed that caused this.

  4. #4
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    nexon changed alot of stuff

    you guys will have to learn to hack this game again from scratch



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  5. #5
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post
    nexon changed alot of stuff

    you guys will have to learn to hack this game again from scratch
    I just hope it's not back to the old days where it is all CE and MHS shit.


  6. #6
    DreadKyller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    21
    check here, see if this works:

    PTC Methods

    If that not work maybe this:

    Alternitave PTC, Holy shit!

  7. #7
    Timboy67678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    i have VIP on another site, and the coder said this.

    However they did include some new code to block all the console commands (aka Push To Console) that EVERY pub hack uses. Not hard to bypass, but i'd like to see how long all the Copy+Paste Pub "coders" take to figure it out

  8. #8
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Timboy67678 View Post
    i have VIP on another site, and the coder said this.
    PM me the name of that site
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  9. #9
    T0y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    They only put crc check in cshell, ptc cmds are still working. You just need to find the Scanfunc address & nop the call.

  10. #10
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by T0y View Post
    They only put crc check in cshell, ptc cmds are still working. You just need to find the Scanfunc address & nop the call.
    Except NOPing the Call would trigger the new anti-cheat upon entering a game lol.

    but ya basically what they are doing is checking if you are calling the console and they are blocking your call.

    Quote Originally Posted by Disturbed View Post


    I just hope it's not back to the old days where it is all CE and MHS shit.
    no it will be easy for the real coders who know what they are doing to bypass this.
    Unfortunately there aren't many real coders though

    it will never go back to the days of CE because most simple memory hacks are now server sided

    EDIT: Looks like Gordon' is gonna save all your noob asses xD

    Quote Originally Posted by Gordon` View Post
    Code:
    0046FA5B   /72 0E           JB SHORT Engine.0046FA6B
    0046FA64   /73 05           JNB SHORT Engine.0046FA6B
    NOP that or call

    Code:
    00485E10    8B4424 04       MOV EAX,DWORD PTR SS:[ESP+4]
    directly:

    Code:
    typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char* cmd);
    RunConsoleCommand_t pRunConsoleCommand = (RunConsoleCommand_t)0x00485E10;
    
    pRunConsoleCommand("ShowFPS 1");
    Last edited by swatfx; 10-21-2010 at 02:37 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to swatfx For This Useful Post:

    Anubiset (10-23-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 01-09-2009, 02:29 AM
  2. the hack does not work in the ca eu
    By Massimo1993 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 06:20 AM
  3. My vip hack does not work
    By Thetoiletguy911 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 01:15 PM
  4. Does not work
    By nepalarmy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 05:37 PM
  5. warrock does not work fore me?
    By Thetoiletguy911 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-06-2008, 09:23 AM