Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    blablablaido's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere In My Castle
    Posts
    232
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Dont worry my friends
    there are so many skiled coders and hackers here, so that
    bypassing CShell is gonna be a piece of cake.
    its all about patience.
    Im sure we all will find out how to bypass that piece of shit (nexon/Cshell) very soon


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to blablablaido For This Useful Post:

    wainner3d (10-23-2010)

  3. #17
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Anubiset View Post
    LOL, well I wasn't sure if the method posted in that source code would still potentially work if someone fixed it up a bit...

    I apologize, I'm far from a good hack coder. I'm actually just learning this stuff. I wish I could just learn how to make a simple wallhack like the one that looks like permanent satellite scan where you can see the enemies through walls...

    Anyone know how a simple wallhack can be made? Or does that require a bypass now as well?
    That source was patched awhile back.

    You need to update alot of shit now.

    And for wallhack and stuff, you need DrawIndexedPrimitive and knowledge of DirectX9.

    Pickup a few books

  4. #18
    blablablaido's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere In My Castle
    Posts
    232
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Doesnt the VIP hack work either?
    or does that still work?


  5. #19
    doomsave3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ca Hack
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    Is it possble to Edit the Cshell file?

    Woe woe woe
    Since NExon can detect the Ptc command isnt there anohter way to go the hack without useing ptc?
    Or is it impossible and it could be the end Of ca Hacking err

    Lvl 3
    Leader: jwalkers888
    Requirements: Clan War when needed, know how to glitch.
    The best glitching clan on Combat Arms. Also active on other games.
    Clan origin: ~N.C.G~
    No Hacking

    RESPECT LIST
    ----------------
    YOUR MOM
    NooB
    Jwalkers888
    Dreadkyller

    thecamels8
    [MPGH]Jabutty

  6. #20
    cruizrisner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    48
    Quote Originally Posted by doomsave3 View Post
    Is it possble to Edit the Cshell file?

    Woe woe woe
    Since NExon can detect the Ptc command isnt there anohter way to go the hack without useing ptc?
    Or is it impossible and it could be the end Of ca Hacking err
    RTC LOL

    .../

  7. #21
    Anubiset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen View Post


    That source was patched awhile back.

    You need to update alot of shit now.

    And for wallhack and stuff, you need DrawIndexedPrimitive and knowledge of DirectX9.

    Pickup a few books
    I have a huge collection of C++ and DirectX game programming books. I'm just not sure where to start. I was told to start with C++ instead of VB or C# to avoid future confusion. I suppose I'll start with the best C++ beginners book I have (Not sure which one is best out of the hundreds of C++ and DirectX Programming books I have so I guess I'll have to figure it out).

    If you have any suggestions it would be very much appreciated!

    Thanks!

    -Anubiset

  8. #22
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    I'm no coder, but is there a way to repack the engine.exe/ make a new one so that it includes your dll in it; instead of injecting, it would already be forced to load to start up the game? :/

  9. #23
    Stephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Engine.exe
    Posts
    4,690
    Reputation
    184
    Thanks
    1,147
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    I'm no coder, but is there a way to repack the engine.exe/ make a new one so that it includes your dll in it; instead of injecting, it would already be forced to load to start up the game? :/

    No .

  10. #24
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    I'm no coder, but is there a way to repack the engine.exe/ make a new one so that it includes your dll in it; instead of injecting, it would already be forced to load to start up the game? :/
    Possible - impractical.

  11. #25
    cruizrisner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    382
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    48
    Quote Originally Posted by aeronyx View Post
    I'm no coder, but is there a way to repack the engine.exe/ make a new one so that it includes your dll in it; instead of injecting, it would already be forced to load to start up the game? :/
    what you said just led me to an even better/way more possible solution. instead dont need to repack or make an new one, u just need to make a patch for it. if your used to cracking applications you would know what i am talking about. make a patch that just adds those extra bytes to add ur DLL to the part where it starts getting its libraries. lol slightly hard to explain how to do, and is something highly advanced but it CAN be done and would take a good cracker maybe a week or less to do such a thing.

  12. #26
    budman821's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    356
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    83
    If you nubz0rs knew anything about C++ you would be able to get passed it like all the other coders that actually learned it. Like codedemon, icyseal, gordon, and many others we have already passed the cshell scan by removing the scan from cshell. As of my knowledge you cannot bypass the scan you have to remove it like I did.

  13. #27
    @osma8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    83
    This is how you do it:

    1. Delete Cshell
    2.Have FUN!

    Lol jks.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [help]Error copying files cshell.dll.
    By mexicano007 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-09-2009, 05:24 PM
  2. wanna know whats in cshell.dll ??? look here
    By lolz2much in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: 11-20-2009, 11:31 PM
  3. Give me Cshell.dll
    By Katie_Perry in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 04:28 AM
  4. CShell.dll is malware packer.
    By XGelite in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 04:21 PM
  5. lol how do you use engine.rar and cshell.dll
    By czudej in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 07:18 PM