Thread: Need Help

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    kainoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Need Help

    Everything compiles great but when i trying injecting it dc before anything loads.

    btw credits :
    NeoIII - PTC
    ^Gozzila^ -Addy

    Code:
    #include <windows.h>
    #define dwpLTClient 0x3718B820
    
    bool IsGameReadyForHook()
    {
    if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll"     ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL 
    && GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll"   ) != NULL )
    return true;
    return false;
    }
    
    void Hack(char* szCommand)
    {
        typedef int (__cdecl* RunConsoleCommand_t)(char* cmd);
        RunConsoleCommand_t RCC = (RunConsoleCommand_t)dwpLTClient;
        RCC(szCommand);
    }
    void main()
    {
    
    Hack("ShowFps 1");
    
            Sleep(200);
    	}
    BOOL APIENTRY DllMain( HMODULE hModule,
                           DWORD  ul_reason_for_call,
                           LPVOID lpReserved
                         )
    {
        switch (ul_reason_for_call)
        {
        case DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH:
            CreateThread(NULL, 0, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)&main, NULL, 0,NULL);
            break;
        case DLL_THREAD_ATTACH:
        case DLL_THREAD_DETACH:
        case DLL_PROCESS_DETACH:
            break;
    	}
        return TRUE;
    
    }

  2. #2
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    This method suppose to work? lol cause it doesn't for me too..

  3. #3
    filecroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    This Metod dont Work!

  4. #4
    kainoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Devilish
    it doesnt for me either it was posted on hack source and i tried it out, so its not just i that it's failing for?

  5. #5
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It's just not working, so the problem isn't you. lol

  6. #6
    kainoa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Devilish
    lol i know im not sure why im nearly getting flamed in the other thread.
    isnt everyone trying to get hacks going after this last patch? why is nobody really helping.

  7. #7
    anaestheist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Because this community is filled with kids, and selfish people. Don't even be surprise if they flame.

  8. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to anaestheist For This Useful Post:

    eXaLtIc™ (10-26-2010),kainoa (10-26-2010),qwerty01 (10-27-2010),SpongeBox (11-01-2010),Xlilzoosk8rX (10-31-2010)

  9. #8
    eXaLtIc™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    Quote Originally Posted by anaestheist View Post
    Because this community is filled with kids, and selfish people. Don't even be surprise if they flame.
    Correct!

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to eXaLtIc™ For This Useful Post:

    SpongeBox (11-01-2010)

  11. #9
    UltimateX1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    you need a bypass

    use this

    Code:
    //===============================================
    //==========Define is Ingame=====================
    //===============================================
    
    typedef bool (*IsConnected_t)(void);
    
    //===============================================
    //==============Return the InGameStatus==========
    //===============================================
    
    bool IsIngame()
    {
        DWORD* LTBase = (DWORD*)CSHELL_LTC;
        IsConnected_t pConnected = *(IsConnected_t*)(*LTBase + 0x8C);
    
        return pConnected();
    }
    credits to creator

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to UltimateX1 For This Useful Post:

    kainoa (10-27-2010),SpongeBox (11-01-2010)

  13. #10
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    Here, I think I fixed, it. I'll test then pm it to you



    EDIT_________________________________

    It doesn't work even with the bypass.
    Last edited by Dieorwin; 10-31-2010 at 12:34 PM.

  14. #11
    UltimateX1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Dieorwin View Post
    Here, I think I fixed, it. I'll test then pm it to you



    EDIT_________________________________

    It doesn't work even with the bypass.
    use alt ltc

    change while()

    to

    while(pIsConnected = 1) // may give you error but its simply fixed

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to UltimateX1 For This Useful Post:

    Dieorwin (10-31-2010)

  16. #12
    vinay478's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by UltimateX1 View Post
    you need a bypass

    use this

    Code:
    //===============================================
    //==========Define is Ingame=====================
    //===============================================
    
    typedef bool (*IsConnected_t)(void);
    
    //===============================================
    //==============Return the InGameStatus==========
    //===============================================
    
    bool IsIngame()
    {
        DWORD* LTBase = (DWORD*)CSHELL_LTC;
        IsConnected_t pConnected = *(IsConnected_t*)(*LTBase + 0x8C);
    
        return pConnected();
    }
    credits to creator
    This is the first part m8, keep working on it, your nearly there...
    Thank Me, +Rep me.

    Bypass : 33% Done. =D

  17. #13
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by UltimateX1 View Post
    you need a bypass

    use this

    Code:
    //===============================================
    //==========Define is Ingame=====================
    //===============================================
    
    typedef bool (*IsConnected_t)(void);
    
    //===============================================
    //==============Return the InGameStatus==========
    //===============================================
    
    bool IsIngame()
    {
        DWORD* LTBase = (DWORD*)CSHELL_LTC;
        IsConnected_t pConnected = *(IsConnected_t*)(*LTBase + 0x8C);
    
        return pConnected();
    }
    credits to creator
    its not a bypass... its just an ingame check
    and between its 1:1 copied by my post...
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  18. #14
    UltimateX1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    its not a bypass... its just an ingame check
    and between its 1:1 copied by my post...
    i gave you credits bitch

  19. #15
    Dieorwin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My House
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by UltimateX1 View Post
    use alt ltc

    change while()

    to

    while(pIsConnected = 1) // may give you error but its simply fixed
    What while() are you talking about?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help
    By shane11 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 05:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help finding a Vindictus injector
    By VpChris in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 11:51 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  4. [Help Request] I need help~~!!!!
    By c834606877 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 02:12 AM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM