Thread: Finding Bytes

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Aqollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fasfasfas
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy

    Finding Bytes

    I'm looking for some help if someone could briefly explain how to get bytes for no reload, and no recoil. I found a dumped engine and cshell... I looked around in the threads about finding addresses they don't say much, besides dumping.

  2. #2
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    IDA hex view ..FTW

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    Aqollo (11-06-2010)

  4. #3
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    it's usually right by the address. If not, go with whit /yea
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Amatowarrior For This Useful Post:

    Aqollo (11-06-2010)

  6. #4
    Aqollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fasfasfas
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    For some reason I can't find any of the addresses:

    Looking at the base modules none of the offsets can be found in any of them...



    Here are the addresses I'm using:

    Code:
    RELOAD 0x374B1824
    RECOIL1 0x37465A60
    RECOIL2 0x37234EB9
    RECOIL3 0x37465A74
    RECOIL4 0x37465A77
    I got these addresses from one of the threads on the forums , so no credits go to me for them.

    I don't know if were suppose to dump cshell or.. if the offsets are in it..
    Last edited by Aqollo; 11-06-2010 at 06:53 PM.

  7. #5
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Click F9 twice, then search. If not, then right click>search for>all referenced text strings
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Amatowarrior For This Useful Post:

    Aqollo (11-06-2010)

  9. #6
    Aqollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fasfasfas
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Fixed. Thanks to you all.
    Last edited by Aqollo; 11-07-2010 at 01:08 AM.

  10. #7
    Aqollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fasfasfas
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I have gotten it to work, and fixed. Does anyone know where to look for the glass wall offset ? Since it begins with a 5:
    Glass Walls Offset:
    Code:
    5725AA
    I don't think its in Chsell :l or atleast I can't find it, in there.

  11. #8
    Amatowarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    629
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    102
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Aqollo View Post
    I have gotten it to work, and fixed. Does anyone know where to look for the glass wall offset ? Since it begins with a 5:
    Glass Walls Offset:
    Code:
    5725AA
    I don't think its in Chsell :l or atleast I can't find it, in there.
    I never tried the Glass Wall, I think that it's in Engine other then CShell
    Tools UNDETECTED - PATCHED [I will only have recent versions up!]
    Tapper V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...r-v1-15-a.html
    Amato Inject V1.15: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...t-v1-15-a.html

    Mods
    L96A1 - Arctic Wolf
    Super M416 CQB
    Super M16A3
    MW2 M92FS (M9)
    Starcraft 2 L96A1

    PVT VIP
    Aimbot: 65% (Have full source code)
    OPK: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Telekill: 100% (Uses Enemy Class)
    Ghost Mode: 80% (In Semi-Stages)
    Super Bullets: 100% (Thanks Deadlinez/hahaz!)
    Menu Sprite: 100% (Thanks whit!)



  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Amatowarrior For This Useful Post:

    Aqollo (11-07-2010)

  13. #9
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    You havent dumped CShell and offsets that are in the 6 digit region is always in a .exe.

    And there is a window called Hex Dump below the disasembly window which you can use

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Magicman For This Useful Post:

    Aqollo (11-07-2010)

  15. #10
    Aqollo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fasfasfas
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post
    You havent dumped CShell and offsets that are in the 6 digit region is always in a .exe.

    And there is a window called Hex Dump below the disasembly window which you can use


    Cheers, and thanks for the help all 3 of you have helped. :l

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] [Newbie]How to Find Bytes
    By dllbaseII in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-22-2011, 07:55 PM
  2. Finding bytes
    By CA_ in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 09:35 PM
  3. Help Finding Bytes
    By PashaAmd in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 01:34 AM
  4. Finding Bytes in OllyDBG
    By -Dimensions- in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-07-2010, 08:38 AM
  5. How to find bytes?
    By ~Stephen in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 02:28 PM