Thread: Lag

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26

    Lag

    Problem solve
    /request close
    Last edited by fvestrgenrl; 11-06-2010 at 07:53 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  2. #2
    UltimateX1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by fvestrgenrl View Post
    Well, im using whit's new base, and i got PTC and everything working. I have one problem, the lag. I created a new void in the cBase class, put all my hacks in it in base.cpp. When i call it in present, it works, but it causes extreme lag (0.5 FPS , yes 0.5) when i call it in the main thread, nothing happens when i activate the hacks. What am i doing wrong? Oh ive also tried putting all the hacks in the renderframe, same lag issue
    this could be one of many reasons

    1. you have sleeps in render frame
    2. your using sprites with his default method ( i find it laggy )
    3. You fail?

    i suggest looking at all of them

  3. #3
    fvestrgenrl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by UltimateX1 View Post
    this could be one of many reasons

    1. you have sleeps in render frame
    2. your using sprites with his default method ( i find it laggy )
    3. You fail?

    i suggest looking at all of them
    Lol
    I removed the sprites already
    Theres no sleeps in the renderframe...
    Quote Originally Posted by fallon View Post
    hi i have make a hack and with hot keys but when i start it combat arms close down


    i use this code



    Code:
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil (V_F9)1");
    PushToConsole("ShowFps (V_INSERT");
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999(V_F6)" );
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair (V_NUMPAD 1" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255(V_NUMPAD 2) ");
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000(V_F5) ");
    }
    Learning C++
    Pg 33/1225
    2.7%

  4. #4
    eXaLtIc™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    203
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    142
    Would you mind helping me too i got a prob also with whits new base fvestgenrl

Similar Threads

  1. super msn lag
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 03:48 AM
  2. Ammm I Have Qusetion about lags :O
    By EdenAsus in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 08:45 PM
  3. net limited pro (lag tool)
    By josser in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 06:59 PM
  4. warrock lag
    By ragman1234 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 12:59 AM
  5. Video lag
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2007, 09:29 PM