Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I keep getting this error when ever i try to compile the hacks i made

    1>------ Build started: Project: Ace_Hacks_Beta, Configuration: Debug Win32 ------
    1>Compiling...
    1>stdafx.cpp
    1>Compiling...
    1>Ace_Hacks_Beta.cpp
    1>c:\users\zack\documents\visual studio 2008\projects\ace_hacks_beta\ace_hacks_beta\ace_ha cks_beta.cpp(192) : fatal error C1010: unexpected end of file while looking for precompiled header. Did you forget to add '#include "stdafx.h"' to your source?
    1>Build log was saved at "file://c:\Users\zack\Documents\Visual Studio 2008\Projects\Ace_Hacks_Beta\Ace_Hacks_Beta\Debug\ BuildLog.htm"
    1>Ace_Hacks_Beta - 1 error(s), 0 warning(s)
    ========== Build: 0 succeeded, 1 failed, 0 up-to-date, 0 skipped ==========
    and when i include " #include "stdafx.h" " i get more errors

  2. #2
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Lol you made.

    Read it. --"

    You probably didn't have "#include "stdafx.h" in ace_ha cks_beta.cpp.

  3. #3
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Create a new C + +, win32, dll.

    Then you would not mark any options, click Finish.

    put the hack on the code name you created earlier.
    Last edited by LionelMessi10; 11-09-2010 at 02:30 PM.

  4. #4
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    just include the stdafx.h header.... u are using visual studio

  5. #5
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Lol you made.

    Read it. --"

    You probably didn't have "#include "stdafx.h" in ace_ha cks_beta.cpp.
    true dat kind sir

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  6. #6
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    818
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,785
    My Mood
    Doh
    I find it funny when so called coders here say they "made" this hack but yet can't read a simple IDE warning/Error

  7. #7
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    re

    i did make this and i have not seen this in any of the hacks i have made

  8. #8
    Void's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inline.
    Posts
    3,193
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    1,438
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Disable the use of precompiled headers, or next time you create a project, create an empty one..

  9. #9
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,358
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    Its already written down in the error. /

    Thanks Cosmos


Similar Threads

  1. Anyone get this error when going to z8 website?
    By IKickCats in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 12:04 PM
  2. Why i keep getting this error?
    By muumimamma in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 11:19 PM
  3. I keep getting this error message
    By I-Rule in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 01:43 AM
  4. Get this error when making an injectorr..
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 02:58 AM
  5. help i keep getting this error
    By <sniper> in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:13 PM