Thread: Unlimited ammo?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    then why would it cause the animation to glitch?

    and finding pointers isn't honestly that hard, i used to think it was...which makes me wonder why just about every vip doesnt have it

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  2. #17
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    It must be connected to all other instances of Ammo... All you have to do it to look through every single one of these refferences /yea

  3. #18
    o-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    who reading that ? T_T
    Posts
    682
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    307
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Flexxxx View Post
    Well its just blanks but it would work with smoke
    how would i add this:
    Code:
    if(pMain->goToInfoClass->goToWepInfo->iGrenadesLeft < 2){
        if(pMain->goToInfoClass->goToWepInfo->iGrenadesLeft = 30);
    }
    to Solifys base?
    It's Just Visual

    Happy Hanukkah For All Of MPGH !


    The Real Life Are Better Then A Game !


    Song :[YOUTUBE]vgKBOkvO5N0&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]
    Best Friends :

    Hax4Life!

    Solify

    [MPGH]Drake`

    Respect Them Or I'll Kill You ...



  4. #19
    seeplusplus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    329
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    85
    GA has it... Well that's because it's ran by Nexon! For people who did not know that, they make money off of selling hacks for their game!
    Goals:
    Green = Done
    Blue = Getting Somewhere
    Red = Not Done
    • Mouse Grid
    • PTC Method
    • Trigger Bot

    I'm trying to think of more stuff!

  5. #20
    BSOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by seeplusplus View Post
    GA has it... Well that's because it's ran by Nexon! For people who did not know that, they make money off of selling hacks for their game!
    Your more retarded than Jim Carrey.

    Quote Originally Posted by RagedYet View Post
    just find the Pointer for Ammo Use it as Float on C++ :O and freeze it.
    This will never work. I tried this like 2 months ago and it did not work. Same goes with Unlimited Stamina. The bar will not decrease visually.

  6. #21
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Magicman View Post
    It must be connected to all other instances of Ammo... All you have to do it to look through every single one of these refferences /yea
    sounds like it takes awhile to make...maybe thats why only a few vip's have it...because the coders are lazy lol

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  7. #22
    RagedYet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Lol BS it does Work Like that :O you did something wrong when you attempted to do it



  8. #23
    spookyskunkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wilmington, California
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    F this ima ask a pro how to code unlimetid bullets my bro

  9. #24
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by spookyskunkk View Post
    F this ima ask a pro how to code unlimetid bullets my bro
    Why didn't you ask him in the first place? --"

  10. #25
    spookyskunkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wilmington, California
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    what first place? i just got here

  11. #26
    gwegsdggdsf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HD Films
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Inspired
    why you say that u wrong GH has it i tryed it yesterday and it works fine infinite stamina works no problem

  12. #27
    shpinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ???
    Posts
    274
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    GA had it before and it worked fine especially with different nades AHHH I remember those days with unlimited mines XD!!!

  13. #28
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by shpinx View Post
    GA had it before and it worked fine especially with different nades AHHH I remember those days with unlimited mines XD!!!
    you can still do unlimited mines

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  14. #29
    shpinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ???
    Posts
    274
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    you can still do unlimited mines
    Can you do it for me PLEASE?

  15. #30
    HiddenoO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anchorage, AK
    Posts
    840
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Nubzgetkillz View Post
    Or Visual
    Dude I totally hope you know Client Sided = Visual, right?..
    If not then holy shit dude your fucking retarded..

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [tut] unlimited ammo
    By crimetime in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 04:14 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Unlimited Ammo
    By Spoking in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-02-2007, 10:17 AM
  3. Tutorial of unlimited ammo, and the God Mode
    By Scottsmith in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 06:16 AM
  4. help unlimited ammo
    By timtomo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-06-2007, 12:38 PM
  5. Unlimited Ammo via Cheat Engine?
    By vega in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 09:59 PM