Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34
  1. #1
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking

    How to make a aimbot

    dead wings said how he made his aimbot he got the ptc for head or w/e like chest and then just used getcursorpos ... is that posible ..

  2. #2
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Nope. You need to actually calculate where shit is.

  3. #3
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    if he got the bones he can call em and set the cursor on em no need to calculate anything





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  4. #4
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    if he got the bones he can call em and set the cursor on em no need to calculate anything
    Oh yeah man totally...

    Okay. Let's use this as an example.

    You have the position of an enemy's HEAD - 100(x), 20(y), 30(z). Now go set your cursor on him. Go ahead.

    And if you thought it was as simple as that (though you couldn't achieve it with just the position of a body part anyway), there's now a wall in between you and your enemy, and you are turned around, your back facing him.

    Using only the position of the head and GetCursorPos(), how do you make an aimbot?

  5. #5
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Oh yeah man totally...

    Okay. Let's use this as an example.

    You have the position of an enemy's HEAD - 100(x), 20(y), 30(z). Now go set your cursor on him. Go ahead.

    And if you thought it was as simple as that (though you couldn't achieve it with just the position of a body part anyway), there's now a wall in between you and your enemy, and you are turned around, your back facing him.

    Using only the position of the head and GetCursorPos(), how do you make an aimbot?

    this is done by calling the bone
    still needs alot of work cause it is trying to aim at your bones most of the time

    btw you can make the box esp stable with bones 2





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  6. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    YouTube - Aimbot (sucks needs alot of work)
    this is done by calling the bone
    still needs alot of work cause it is trying to aim at your bones most of the time

    btw you can make the box esp stable with bones 2
    It's quite clear you haven't read my reply at all, you chose not to comprehend it, or that you're simply unable to.

  7. #7
    Jązzą_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    YouTube - Aimbot (sucks needs alot of work)
    this is done by calling the bone
    still needs alot of work cause it is trying to aim at your bones most of the time

    btw you can make the box esp stable with bones 2
    1. I don't call that a aimbot at all it is completely going mental and
    2. freedom is correct here you cannot use only the position of the head and GetCursorPos()


    Applications:
    Jązzą InjectXD | Radio♫ v1.1 | File Name Sorter
    Better than Bombsaway707 Radio (:

  8. #8
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jązzą_ View Post
    1. I don't call that a aimbot at all it is completely going mental and
    2. freedom is correct here you cannot use only the position of the head and GetCursorPos()
    1.i agree it needs alot of work
    2. i never said am using GetCursorPos ( no need to explain why)





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  9. #9
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    1.i agree it needs alot of work
    2. i never said am using GetCursorPos ( no need to explain why)
    The OP said GetCursorPos...

  10. #10
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    The OP said GetCursorPos...
    oh well //this is all off topic :P

    but yea @ OP there is no ptc for that it is called bones





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  11. #11
    RagedYet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    -3
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Oh yeah man totally...

    Okay. Let's use this as an example.

    You have the position of an enemy's HEAD - 100(x), 20(y), 30(z). Now go set your cursor on him. Go ahead.

    And if you thought it was as simple as that (though you couldn't achieve it with just the position of a body part anyway), there's now a wall in between you and your enemy, and you are turned around, your back facing him.

    Using only the position of the head and GetCursorPos(), how do you make an aimbot?

    you cant even update your hook Lol and you talk about an aimbot.
    Lithtech engine + SDK Engine = Pownage CA aimbots r mad eaasy :O


    if(Aimbot = On)
    {
    SetCurSorPos(X+100);
    }
    This is How You Make a Shitty Aimbot For CA lol
    Last edited by RagedYet; 11-13-2010 at 02:46 PM.



  12. #12
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by RagedYet View Post



    you cant even update your hook Lol and you talk about an aimbot.
    Lithtech engine + SDK Engine = Pownage CA aimbots r mad eaasy :O


    if(Aimbot = On)
    {
    SetCurSorPos(X+100);
    }
    This is How You Make a Shitty Aimbot For CA lol
    If you were in my position, with no access to Combat Arms, you may also find that you have difficulty reversing and updating something you do not have access to as well.

    Furthermore, that code will obviously fail. You would have known that if you had half a brain and little knowledge of computer programming.

  13. #13
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy
    I dont understand.

  14. #14
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    ??? I use this for aimbot..
    Code:
    CClientInfo *pClosest = HackMgr.GetClosestToCrosshair();
    if(pClosest){
        LTVector ltv_EnemyHead = pClosest->playerObj->Pos;
        ltv_EnemyHead.y += 13.0f;
        if(IsVisible(ltv_EnemyHead)){
            AimAtPosition(ltv_EnemyHead);
        }
    }
    Which is just as useful as GetCursorPos or whatever since you don't have any of those methods...

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Crash For This Useful Post:

    cosconub (11-13-2010)

  16. #15
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    Never got that isvisable how would that be made? Using strides?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] How to make "patched" Aimbot work.
    By crazy-tatar in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-12-2009, 03:19 AM
  2. how to make an aimbot or bypass
    By Deceber in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 01:31 AM
  3. How To make ur Aimbot last 4ever.
    By xaznvietlife in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 04:37 PM
  4. this is how to make the aimbot work if its not working.
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2009, 01:29 PM
  5. how to make a aimbot?
    By xTrylanxback in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 03:38 AM