Thread: Hack code

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Hack code

    Hey guys i found a code and i wanted to know how to use it properly if this is in wrong section plz move it here is code.
    Code:
    {PushToConsole("windowed 1" ); PushToConsole("ShowFps 1");
    PushToConsole("drawguns 1");
    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1" );
    PushToConsole("PlayerGravity -800" );
    PushToConsole("SkelModelStencil -1" );
    PushToConsole("ActivationDistance 999999" );
    PushToConsole("ModelApplySun 0" );
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 600.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FragSelf 1" );
    PushToConsole("CamMaxPosYOffset 200.000000" )
    PushToConsole("CamMaxPosYOffset -1000.000000" )
    PushToConsole("DisableCrosshair 0" );
    PushToConsole("ReloadSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FireSpeed 999.999999" );
    PushToConsole("SpectatorMode 1" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRotationEffect  0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbWalkPercent 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbFiringIncreaseSpeed 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("PerturbRecoil 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("FireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMoveDuckPerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("ZoomedFireMovePerturb 0.000000" );
    PushToConsole("CrossHairR 255")
    PushToConsole("KillCam_Off 0");
    PushToConsole("PlayerGravity 0");
    PushToConsole("PlayerVelocity 0");
    PushToConsole("ShowPerformanceStatistics 1");
    PushToConsole("BaseMoveAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("StartAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("MaxAccel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("AccelInc 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("WalkVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("FRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("BRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("SRunVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("JumpVel 3000.000000");
    PushToConsole("DuckVel 3000.000000");
                                          }
    Ty if YOu helped at all

  2. #2
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    You put into a notepad and save it as a .dll

    Example:

    MyHacks.dll

  3. #3
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    What i really wanna know if it is menu hotkey or auto on plz dont flame me im beginner

  4. #4
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,358
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    Its nothing of them.
    You forgot the main, the ptc method and lots more.
    Get C++

    Thanks Cosmos


  5. #5
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    It is a menu hack.

    A very nice one by the looks of it.

    Damn, that is Soooo Nice.

  6. #6
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    hmmmm i have no idea what u just said....

    I like ur sarcasm lol

  7. #7
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Cediquer View Post
    hmmmm i have no idea what u just said....

    I like ur sarcasm lol
    it isn't code
    it's just a list of console commands

  8. #8
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    what does that do?

    note im extremly new to coding.

    New to hacking? NO but coding yes
    Last edited by Cediquer; 11-16-2010 at 02:53 PM. Reason: Problems

  9. #9
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    ITS A MENU HACK FOR GOD SAKE.

  10. #10
    Cediquer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    insert for menu?

  11. #11
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Cediquer View Post
    insert for menu?
    yea it's insert

    when you hack a game it automatically gets set to insert
    you must be really new to coding

  12. #12
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    It is always Insert /fp

  13. #13
    ppl2pass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    804
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Amused
    beastmode, esp and map hack ftw.
    My Unbelievable-Kill BM:
    seeplusplus - updating address
    [YOUTUBE]nWgztMVIUYY[/YOUTUBE]

  14. #14
    StupidLittleNoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ppl2pass View Post
    beastmode, esp and map hack ftw.
    Which is more than what you can do

  15. #15
    Mr.Magicman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sitting in my cave full of thoughts learning Asembly
    Posts
    2,103
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    646
    My Mood
    Cold
    Seriously stop trolling your asses off... you think your better than everybody else....

    Im better than most off you and WHEN have i braged and bosted? name once...

    --------------------- Helping ---------------

    That "code" is just strings of text which you send to the console which it interpretes in various ways and edit the execuable to always show NX chams for instance. The PushToConsole is a function which is used to send those "unlegit" strings to the console.

    (Note: Only lithtech "jupiter" based games has this kind of console.)

    Hope i straighted it out compared to the other guys who are trying to fool you with nonscence .

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. rfactor hack/code
    By masterlooser15 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-29-2007, 08:05 AM
  2. Hack codes HELP
    By TheBlueMax in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2007, 03:39 PM
  3. How You all get hack codes
    By TheBlueMax in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 09:50 PM
  4. hack codes
    By tristan... in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 11:40 AM
  5. Need help with my warrock hack code
    By dikketr0l in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-04-2007, 07:36 AM