Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 51
  1. #31
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    Use the player class and when health = 0 , use respawn address.



    Good point.

    then I'll try to class, more in the BR, not 2, 4 or 6 to activate / disable

  2. #32
    Apoc91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Twisted
    My menu API allows for you to specify an argument of whether you want a checkbox/collapsable menu/clickable toggle/key toggle =)

    Code:
    BaseMenu menu("Combat Arms Hacks"); // This makes a menu with the title being Combat Arms Hacks
    MenuFolder folder("Direct X", TOGGLE_MOUSE | TOGGLE_KEYBOARD); // This makes the menu expandable/collapsable and allows the user to toggle the folder via clicking or hitting the right/left keys.
    MenuItem showFps("Show FPS", MENU_CHECKBOX, TOGGLE_MOUSE | TOGGLE_KEYBOARD, &MyShowFPSCallback); // This makes a MenuItem that has a checkbox to show whether it's toggled or not, and when it's clicked or the right/left key is pressed it'll call the MyShowFPSCallback with a bool stating whether it's on or off.
    
    folder.AddMenu(showFps);
    menu.AddMenu(folder);
    I think it's pretty elegant for a menu API

  3. #33
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    818
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,785
    My Mood
    Doh
    I like the look of Menus some are really nice, But I do believe it defeats the purpose of a hack because if you get screened shot by a moderator of CA you get kicked, for that same reason im not a big fan of chams, while they are nice and does give you a huge advantage its pointless if you get screened...

    Personally I use hot-keys and sound to indicate if the hack is on or off, Also I would like to see more hack developers using a hot-key to turn ALL hacks off, even if you guys have a menu I think you need a hot-key to turn them all off at once in case its needed and you need to hide your hacking activities..

    to be honest I think the only hacks you need which also wont get you detect as easy is the no-recoil and no-reload, its just about impossible to detect these hacks from a screen shot but yet gives you a huge advantage....

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Departure For This Useful Post:

    Apoc91 (12-02-2010)

  5. #34
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I loved the checkboxes, the more I work on the simple menu, with a beautiful box in d3d.

  6. #35
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by Departure View Post
    I like the look of Menus some are really nice, But I do believe it defeats the purpose of a hack because if you get screened shot by a moderator of CA you get kicked, for that same reason im not a big fan of chams, while they are nice and does give you a huge advantage its pointless if you get screened...

    Personally I use hot-keys and sound to indicate if the hack is on or off, Also I would like to see more hack developers using a hot-key to turn ALL hacks off, even if you guys have a menu I think you need a hot-key to turn them all off at once in case its needed and you need to hide your hacking activities..

    to be honest I think the only hacks you need which also wont get you detect as easy is the no-recoil and no-reload, its just about impossible to detect these hacks from a screen shot but yet gives you a huge advantage....
    Ive been telling people to add a panic key but no one listens..
    it would be pretty easy with the combined base i release..
    if( GetKeyState(Blah Blah) &1)
    {
    hack1 = 0;
    hack2 = 0;
    ect ect
    }

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    Apoc91 (12-02-2010)

  8. #36
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post


    Ive been telling people to add a panic key but no one listens..
    it would be pretty easy with the combined base i release..
    if( GetKeyState(Blah Blah) &1)
    {
    hack1 = 0;
    hack2 = 0;
    ect ect
    }
    Now we need not panic key, with Game status + Working PTC .

  9. #37
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Now we need not panic key, with Game status + Working PTC .
    Panic key is for turning in an enemgancy when someone thinks your hacking..
    What the hell are you talking bout

  10. #38
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post


    Panic key is for turning in an enemgancy when someone thinks your hacking..
    What the hell are you talking bout
    Still game status with no need to get off, more is always good to have.

    Do not talk about Hell, I'm God!

  11. #39
    Apoc91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Still game status with no need to get off, more is always good to have.

    Do not talk about Hell, I'm God!
    Heh, funny that neither exist

    I never thought about a panic key in all honesty, but that does seem like something that's nice to have. I'll add it to my hack thanks for the suggestion =)


    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post


    Ive been telling people to add a panic key but no one listens..
    it would be pretty easy with the combined base i release..
    if( GetKeyState(Blah Blah) &1)
    {
    hack1 = 0;
    hack2 = 0;
    ect ect
    }
    Would you be offended if someday I did a revamp on that base?

    e.g. removing the use of integral types for booleans and actually using 'bool' and adding some spiffy extras?

  12. #40
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Apoc91 View Post
    Heh, funny that neither exist

    I never thought about a panic key in all honesty, but that does seem like something that's nice to have. I'll add it to my hack thanks for the suggestion =)



    Would you be offended if someday I did a revamp on that base?

    e.g. removing the use of integral types for booleans and actually using 'bool' and adding some spiffy extras?
    I bet he would be glad to see someone vamping up the base he vamped up

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  13. #41
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Apoc91 View Post
    My menu API allows for you to specify an argument of whether you want a checkbox/collapsable menu/clickable toggle/key toggle =)

    Code:
    BaseMenu menu("Combat Arms Hacks"); // This makes a menu with the title being Combat Arms Hacks
    MenuFolder folder("Direct X", TOGGLE_MOUSE | TOGGLE_KEYBOARD); // This makes the menu expandable/collapsable and allows the user to toggle the folder via clicking or hitting the right/left keys.
    MenuItem showFps("Show FPS", MENU_CHECKBOX, TOGGLE_MOUSE | TOGGLE_KEYBOARD, &MyShowFPSCallback); // This makes a MenuItem that has a checkbox to show whether it's toggled or not, and when it's clicked or the right/left key is pressed it'll call the MyShowFPSCallback with a bool stating whether it's on or off.
    
    folder.AddMenu(showFps);
    menu.AddMenu(folder);
    I think it's pretty elegant for a menu API
    HI5 man ! Someone who thinks ! =D

    I do almost the exact same thing, it's so extensible

    Quote Originally Posted by whit View Post


    Ive been telling people to add a panic key but no one listens..
    it would be pretty easy with the combined base i release..
    if( GetKeyState(Blah Blah) &1)
    {
    hack1 = 0;
    hack2 = 0;
    ect ect
    }
    Dictionaries are fairly fast, and with the speed of current code, you wouldn't see any impacts of using dictionaries for your hacks :L

    hacks[OPK] = false;

    You could then loop through your dictionary and turn them off without having to add a line everytime you add a new feature.

  14. #42
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    HI5 man ! Someone who thinks ! =D

    I do almost the exact same thing, it's so extensible



    Dictionaries are fairly fast, and with the speed of current code, you wouldn't see any impacts of using dictionaries for your hacks :L

    hacks[OPK] = false;

    You could then loop through your dictionary and turn them off without having to add a line everytime you add a new feature.
    may i have ur msn?

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  15. #43
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by Apoc91 View Post
    Heh, funny that neither exist

    I never thought about a panic key in all honesty, but that does seem like something that's nice to have. I'll add it to my hack thanks for the suggestion =)



    Would you be offended if someday I did a revamp on that base?

    e.g. removing the use of integral types for booleans and actually using 'bool' and adding some spiffy extras?
    No i dont care at all i hardly did any coding in it, i just combined two bases..

    Oh i dont use that base btw..


    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Dictionaries are fairly fast, and with the speed of current code, you wouldn't see any impacts of using dictionaries for your hacks :L

    hacks[OPK] = false;

    You could then loop through your dictionary and turn them off without having to add a line everytime you add a new feature.
    I wrote that off my head as something simply to get my piont across..I wouldnt dare do it that way..
    Last edited by whit; 12-02-2010 at 08:51 PM.

  16. #44
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Nubzgetkillz View Post
    may i have ur msn?
    freedompeace.Game(remove-this)Killer@live.com.au

  17. #45
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    impractical?
    Causes the user to have to turn on hacks out of lobby or they gonna be going crazy trying to figure out cursor pos in a game. KeyBoard allows that not to happen. Also Checkboxes can only have a value of "On" or "off".
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast