Thread: Working PTC

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    ғᴜᴋᴏᴊʀ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,568
    Reputation
    87
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Working PTC

    Can somebody send me a working PTC method or show me the forum post? Please and thanks



    MPGH in 5 words:

    Quote Originally Posted by ZEROProJect View Post
    1 in a million community

  2. #2
    Apoc91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You can look at the way my hotkey base does it.

  3. #3
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Lmao. My PTC doesn't d/c me at all /

  4. #4
    ғᴜᴋᴏᴊʀ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,568
    Reputation
    87
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post
    Lmao. My PTC doesn't d/c me at all /
    Would you mind sharing it with me? PM, I want it for my personal hack. I'll give credit if I ever release my hack



    MPGH in 5 words:

    Quote Originally Posted by ZEROProJect View Post
    1 in a million community

  5. #5
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Tweak can I have ur msn

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  6. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    You'll either have to push your commands in a Combat Arms address (eg, EndScene), or bypass their internal checks.

  7. #7
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    You'll either have to push your commands in a Combat Arms address (eg, EndScene), or bypass their internal checks.
    Endscene lags you hard. I fixed it

  8. #8
    A-10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    This is sad. Just learn C++ and stop being a fuckwagon.

  9. #9
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    Endscene lags you hard. I fixed it
    Nope, I have it there and there ZERO lag. Full 2000 FPS

  10. #10
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Nope, I have it there and there ZERO lag. Full 2000 FPS
    My way = 2001 FPS. Beat that?

  11. #11
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post


    My way = 2001 FPS. Beat that?
    Yeahs, I just find a more beastly computer. :P

  12. #12
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Yeahs, I just find a more beastly computer. :P
    Lmao and use your hacks on it. Dam that would be all the gaming computers , combined .

  13. #13
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    818
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,785
    My Mood
    Doh
    Freedompeace, So you hook EndScene? it Seems CA detects EndScene as being hooked, BUt people have told me Present is not detected from CA yet,

  14. #14
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Lmao nuh uh. Endscene works completely..

  15. #15
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    818
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,785
    My Mood
    Doh
    UnknowenCoder, Have been testing for the last few days and EndScene is detected if you use a mid scene hook(like I do so I can unhook if needed). In theory it shouldn't be detected if you hook "Direct3DCreate9" and then from that callback hook "CreateDevice" and then finally from there you can hook your EndScene or what ever else you choose to hook without being detected, this should work because you are hooking the function before CA hooks it... Else just hook Present which does not get hooked by CA (so far anyway)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast