Thread: I dont know why

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    I dont know why

    Every time i make a hack it compiles and ca loads fine but when you get into a game after about a min it crashes i have no clue why?? (and i am very competent in c++ just got in to game hacking tho)
    cout << "Sincerely Zack";


    My Life Runs On Code.

  2. #2
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,358
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    Memory Hacking used or just Commands ?

    Thanks Cosmos


  3. #3
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It does use memory adr's if that is what you mean
    Last edited by zackwpulaski; 12-16-2010 at 08:51 AM.
    cout << "Sincerely Zack";


    My Life Runs On Code.

  4. #4
    EDWINSEE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Angelic
    what type of base u using Hot key or D3D menu ??? are u using DIP for color chams or wall hack ??? if u need some help post the hook part of u base.

  5. #5
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This is the the hook i am using
    DWORD WINAPI D3DInit(LPVOID)
    {

    hD3D = 0;

    do {
    hD3D = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("d3d9.dll");
    Sleep(10);
    } while(!hD3D);
    adr = FindPattern(hD3D, 0x90AF20, (PBYTE)"\xC7\x06\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x86\x00\x00\x 00\x00\x89\x86", "xx????xx????xx");

    if (adr) {
    memcpy(&vtbl,(void *)(adr+2),4);
    pReset = (oReset)DetourCreate (( BYTE* )vtbl[16], ( BYTE* )myReset, DETOUR_TYPE_JMP );
    pPresent = (oPresent)DetourCreate (( BYTE* )vtbl[17], ( BYTE* )myPresent, DETOUR_TYPE_JMP );
    }
    return 0;
    }

    BOOL WINAPI DllMain ( HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved )
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);
    if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, Hacks, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, D3DInit, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    }
    return TRUE;
    }
    cout << "Sincerely Zack";


    My Life Runs On Code.

  6. #6
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by zackwpulaski View Post
    This is the the hook i am using
    That hook has long been detected.

  7. #7
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well i am new to the hole game hacking thing and dont know how to get it to work
    cout << "Sincerely Zack";


    My Life Runs On Code.

  8. #8
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by zackwpulaski View Post
    Well i am new to the hole game hacking thing and dont know how to get it to work
    Get new hoook? Just hook present and reset!

    typedef HRESULT ( WINAPI* oReset )( LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice, D3DPRESENT_PARAMETERS* pPresentationParameters );
    oReset pReset;

    HRESULT WINAPI Reset(IDirect3DDevice9* pDevice, D3DPRESENT_PARAMETERS* pPresentationParameters )
    {

    return pReset(pDevice, pPresentationParameters);
    }


    you can find present in some bases.

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream

  9. #9
    CoderDream's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Nubzgetkillz View Post
    Get new hoook? Just hook present and reset!

    typedef HRESULT ( WINAPI* oReset )( LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice, D3DPRESENT_PARAMETERS* pPresentationParameters );
    oReset pReset;

    HRESULT WINAPI Reset(IDirect3DDevice9* pDevice, D3DPRESENT_PARAMETERS* pPresentationParameters )
    {

    return pReset(pDevice, pPresentationParameters);
    }


    you can find present in some bases.
    You can also use some D3D knowledge to build your own hook.
    Advantages of having your own hook, More time to use. Less Detection time.

    Code:
    Hook Fart();
    Google has hook fart. works like a charm

  10. #10
    zackwpulaski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    That is the problem i know alot of c++ but never learned d3d
    cout << "Sincerely Zack";


    My Life Runs On Code.