Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    zatchbell3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Amazed

    How to add hacks in NubzD3DTabs???

    Ummm,im sorta lost here,im no how to perfectly do a hotkey but i wanna make a menu hack, Well i figured out how to change the txt and chane it on the screen and change the tabs color and all that but how to do i put the actuly hack in there,such as i jus wanna add fps so far?

    Anyone wanna help me?


    Code:
    //Hacks Here
    	
    	if(Crosshair) {
    		CrossHair(pDevice, Red);
    	}
    
    	Sleep(10); 
    }
    thats what it says to put the hacks at but i dont understand

    ive tried

    Code:
    //Hacks Here
    	
    	if(Crosshair) {
    		CrossHair(pDevice, Red);
    	}
    
    	Sleep(10); 
    
            if(Fps) {
                    Fps 1;
            }
     
            Sleep(10);
    
    }

    lolz im lost

  2. #2
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,358
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    please dont start. Just learn C++.

    Thanks Cosmos


  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Sydney For This Useful Post:

    Nubzgetkillz (01-10-2011),topblast (01-10-2011)

  4. #3
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    you just figured out how to c+p





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GodHack2 For This Useful Post:

    Nubzgetkillz (01-10-2011),topblast (01-10-2011)

  6. #4
    zatchbell3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    47
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i understand how to do it with Hans+Gellins base

    But is there a hook out thats undetected for there base aka the Cdetour.cpp

  7. #5
    Sydney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany...
    Posts
    1,358
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    1,144
    My Mood
    Amused
    If you know how to do in Hans but not in nubz then you just got c+p skills no C++.

    Thanks Cosmos


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Sydney For This Useful Post:

    Nubzgetkillz (01-10-2011)

  9. #6
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by zatchbell3 View Post
    i understand how to do it with Hans+Gellins base

    But is there a hook out thats undetected for there base aka the Cdetour.cpp
    Hooks not detected but anyways his base uses a bool

    So say your checkbox is to crosshair
    if ( Crosshair )
    {
    Do Crosshair shit
    }

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to whit For This Useful Post:

    Nubzgetkillz (01-10-2011)

  11. #7
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    WE HAVE A HELP SECTION FOR A REASON

    /MOVED



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  12. #8
    LionelMessi10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    6,125
    Reputation
    114
    Thanks
    4,545
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Declare Variable
    Code:
    int chams;
    Add in Menu
    Code:
    DrawBox(menux+5,menuy+40,10,10,Black,White,pDevice);
    DrawText(menux+20,menuy+37,White,"Nx Chams",pDevice);
    Hacks Here
    Code:
    if(chams){
    PTC("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }else{
    PTC("SkelModelStencil 0");
    }

  13. #9
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Alessandro10 View Post
    Declare Variable
    Code:
    int chams;
    Add in Menu
    Code:
    DrawBox(menux+5,menuy+40,10,10,Black,White,pDevice);
    DrawText(menux+20,menuy+37,White,"Nx Chams",pDevice);
    Hacks Here
    Code:
    if(chams){
    PTC("SkelModelStencil 1");
    }else{
    PTC("SkelModelStencil 0");
    }
    bool chams;
    not int.



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  14. #10
    Crash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAville
    Posts
    2,889
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    3,289
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    bool chams;
    not int.

    It will still work.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Crash For This Useful Post:

    Nubzgetkillz (01-10-2011)

  16. #11
    Nubzgetkillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hacktown
    Posts
    838
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Crash View Post

    It will still work.
    YES DUH YOU JUST GOTTA THINK LIKE CRASH!

    Member since September 25, 2010

    Current Objectives:
    • Graduate college with a degree in Computer Science
    • Find a decent job in the Computer Science Field
    • Learn more programming languages

    Looking for Elo Boosting Job - League of Legends
    Looking for Bronze -> Gold Jobs


    Skype: whatthedream