Thread: Why Win 7?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    whit+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    STEALER!!!!!!!! MY SLIDERS>.. ahh they were bugged anyway.
    Topblat i just looked over your base and theres one thing i dont get..

    Why did you define like the curly brace as End_

  2. #17
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    STEALER!!!!!!!! MY SLIDERS>.. ahh they were bugged anyway.
    feel happy, u can say: NOOB, its MY!
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  3. #18
    ^...,^'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Zealand,Auckland
    Posts
    699
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Try Runiing Hack In Admin
    + Update LTC

  4. #19
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Boomdocks View Post
    Why do most hacks not work for win 7
    ------
    I made a hack and it Dc's me... but it does not Dc other people on other computers?
    -----------
    is there a way to fix this or.. there is no way?
    All hacks, when programmed properly, will work for Windows 7. It depends on how you've programmed your hack... We'd need more information to see why.

    Quote Originally Posted by GodHack2 View Post
    are u using a midfunction hook?
    What is a "midfunction hook"?

    Quote Originally Posted by whit+ View Post
    Topblat i just looked over your base and theres one thing i dont get..

    Why did you define like the curly brace as End_
    So he can type moar and make it less readable

  5. #20
    whit+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    What is a "midfunction hook"?
    The type of hook in gellins v4 base i believe...

  6. #21
    whatup777's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA Source Code Section
    Posts
    4,030
    Reputation
    147
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Dead
    MidFunction like hooks at the middle of the function and then repatches to bytes to be undetected.
    Quotes I live by.


    A foolish person learns from his mistakes, I wise person learns from others.
    Quote Originally Posted by AVGN View Post



    mhm

    i live in texas

    i was at the grocery store with my son. He saw a mexican guy, and he said "Look daddy! a mower man!"

    he's 4 yrs old

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to whatup777 For This Useful Post:

    markoj (01-25-2011)

  8. #22
    Boomdocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAJAJ
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks.... this helped me allot
    ----
    i got it work now for Windows 7, kinda laggay i should say.. but check this out

    -----
    Quick ?, is there a way to make hacks less lagy?
    " The Ground Is Above, This Noobs Have Mastered Gravity " - Aeir/Boomdocks
    Started Hacking in 2009, don't be too quick to say your a pro... ok theirs many of us who retired.. call us legends, if it was not for them... most of hacks & d3d designs won't be around ok.. #RespectOldNiggas

  9. #23
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Write a function to only call the PTC command one time. This will increase frametime dramatically.



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  10. #24
    whit+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    Write a function to only call the PTC command one time. This will increase frametime dramatically.
    Oh dam never thought of that

  11. #25
    Boomdocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAJAJ
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by whit+ View Post
    Oh dam never thought of that
    R u whit like.. the real nigga whit?
    ----
    i am black, i dont want to get banned... NVM I AM WHITE
    " The Ground Is Above, This Noobs Have Mastered Gravity " - Aeir/Boomdocks
    Started Hacking in 2009, don't be too quick to say your a pro... ok theirs many of us who retired.. call us legends, if it was not for them... most of hacks & d3d designs won't be around ok.. #RespectOldNiggas

  12. #26
    whit+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Boomdocks View Post
    R u whit like.. the real nigga whit?
    ----
    i am black, i dont want to get banned... NVM I AM WHITE
    Yuppers....

  13. #27
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    Write a function to only call the PTC command one time. This will increase frametime dramatically.
    The game can change these at any time (eg, when someone activates Satellite, and it is disabled on finish). You must check that they are still active and call it again if it is not.

  14. #28
    GodHack2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    645
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    762
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    The game can change these at any time (eg, when someone activates Satellite, and it is disabled on finish). You must check that they are still active and call it again if it is not.
    true dat ^

    for me i use a timer that will call the function you want every 5 secs (good enough)





    beat this bitches ^^^^^^^

    Current Stats : Bored :/


    Respect list :
    Crash !
    Gordon'
    Markoj

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12