Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Rainscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    75436567557576 Posts: 68,295
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    -31
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold

    Where do they save it? Loader

    Well, we all know about Gorfags loader, where do they save the dll at? I'm not looking to leech the dll or anything, I'm just interested in how it works. Thanks for responding if you do

  2. #2
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    if he's smart, its embeded into the loader to prevent the leech...i've been thinking about using this method for rez modding to prevent leeching

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  3. #3
    Gordon`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    283
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    325
    dll is loaded into ram and injecting from ram. no file will be created


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Gordon` For This Useful Post:

    kotentopf (02-04-2011)

  5. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Gordon` View Post
    dll is loaded into ram and injecting from ram. no file will be created
    Nice. I want to learn how to do that stuff
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #5
    Rainscape's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    75436567557576 Posts: 68,295
    Posts
    1,746
    Reputation
    -31
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Cold
    I want to learn to view that stuff xD... but it's almost impossible

  7. #6
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Nice. I want to learn how to do that stuff
    You can start off by using writing the data using somethign like WriteProcessMemory rather than loading it from a file through LoadLibrary.

    Google has some references to great articles with example code demonstrating this.
    Last edited by freedompeace; 02-04-2011 at 03:17 AM.

  8. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    You can start off by using writing the data using somethign like WriteProcessMemory rather than loading it from a file through LoadLibrary.

    Google has some references to great articles with example code demonstrating this.
    Thanks dude
    I was started but it kept bsoding me o.O
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  9. #8
    kotentopf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    602
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    251
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Nice. I want to learn how to do that stuff
    pseudo:

    create a bytearray and simulate the file
    The Internet SHOULD Be Illegal

    When you say
    "Java is a great programming language because it works on all platforms"
    it is just like
    "anal sex is great because it works on all genders"

    Are YOU a Troll?

  10. #9
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Thanks dude
    I was started but it kept bsoding me o.O
    That's not very naice =(

    Why you BSODing? |:

    Injecting into a process (that is not system critical) should not produce a BSOD on error, just the process is pulled into oblivion with your failed attempt :P

    Quote Originally Posted by kotentopf View Post
    pseudo:

    create a bytearray and simulate the file
    That's the easy part... People find more challenging the actual injection =P

  11. #10
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    That's not very naice =(

    Why you BSODing? |:

    Injecting into a process (that is not system critical) should not produce a BSOD on error, just the process is pulled into oblivion with your failed attempt :P
    Nawws. placing stuff in ram :/
    I think I fucked somethingup
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  12. #11
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Nawws. placing stuff in ram :/
    I think I fucked somethingup
    Variables are automatically allocated to memory?

  13. #12
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post
    Variables are automatically allocated to memory?
    I have no idea what went wrong with my injector I'm making

    I think i got a virus
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  14. #13
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    I can't think of a way to do this with rez Modding bough...make it so they can't get the mod I mean...cuz u can just alt tab ohs the game and get the rez

    Anyone have any ideas? I was thinkin about mmbob's method of just modifying the 1 file for the mod via memory...but that's far advanced for me

  15. #14
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Nice. I want to learn how to do that stuff
    yeah thats what i was asking you to teach me how to make it login to website like gorfag dose so can you teach me

  16. #15
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    i was thinking... we can dump the Gordan dll so get it... right?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast