Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy

    Need a working PushToConsole

    can someone give me a working PushToConsole because there are none that are working right now thank you

  2. #2
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Code:
    void PushToConsole()
    {
    
    }

  3. #3
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    0x00485E10 still works if you use the right method

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  4. #4
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post
    Code:
    void PushToConsole()
    {
    
    }
    Stop playing around man you guys play around to much

  5. #5
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by yoyoman4567 View Post
    Stop playing around man you guys play around to much
    I gave you a function that's callled PushToConsole, it works, and it does what it is supposed to do.

  6. #6
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post


    I gave you a function that's callled PushToConsole, it works, and it does what it is supposed to do.
    omg i mean like that void __cdecl PushTC( const char* hack)
    {
    DWORD HELP_addy = 0x00485E10;

    like that i need one like that thats works

  7. #7
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by yoyoman4567 View Post
    omg i mean like that void __cdecl PushTC( const char* hack)
    {
    DWORD HELP_addy = 0x00485E10;

    like that i need one like that thats works
    why dont u search it on IDA and look at code and figure it out?

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  8. #8
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post


    why dont u search it on IDA and look at code and figure it out?
    i dont know

  9. #9
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Then you shouldn't be coding.

    /End of Story

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  10. #10
    yoyoman4567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    205
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by CAFlames View Post
    Then you shouldn't be coding.

    /End of Story
    Ok who are you to tell me i should no be coding

  11. #11
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by yoyoman4567 View Post
    Ok who are you to tell me i should no be coding
    Look.... coding is about figuring out ways to do stuff and showing people you can. Whats the point if your asking us to spoonfeed you information. Try searching online how to change information in a file...

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  12. #12
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by yoyoman4567 View Post
    omg i mean like that void __cdecl PushTC( const char* hack)
    {
    DWORD HELP_addy = 0x00485E10;

    like that i need one like that thats works
    Code:
    pClientShellBase->ILTBase->RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1");

  13. #13
    CA_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Eh, somebody just post one because I need one too.
    Capitals letters are the difference between
    "I helped my uncle Jack off a horse."
    and
    "I helped my uncle jack off a horse."
    See the difference?




    So pro...^^^

  14. #14
    scimmyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $442,596,199
    Posts
    5,649
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    894
    My Mood
    Happy
    im pretty sure theres console command functions that are still working out there and pretty damned easy to find

  15. #15
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post


    Code:
    pClientShellBase->ILTBase->RunConsoleCommand("ShowFps 1");
    Thats what i was a using before i stopped updating shit...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast