Thread: No Fog Addie?

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,014
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224

    No Fog Addie?

    Hey would someone give me the No Fog addie please... or even better teach me how to get addies myself

    Code:
    void Haxes()
    {
    	while(true)
    	{
    		if ( GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD0) & 1) {
    			FogOff = true;
    		}
    		if( FogOff == false )
    			PushToConsole("FogEnable 0");
    		else
    			PushToConsole("FogEnable 1");
    		Sleep(100);
    	}
    }
    thats what i have so far yes, I am a noob
    Last edited by PashaAmd; 03-11-2011 at 11:10 PM.

  2. #2
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693

  3. #3
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,014
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    I already have that "PushToConsole("FogEnable 1" );" Don't I need an addy for it (sorry I'm new to this)

  4. #4
    Sixx93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    673
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by PashaAmd View Post
    I already have that "PushToConsole("FogEnable 1" );" Don't I need an addy for it (sorry I'm new to this)
    yes, u need the function called "PushToConsole" to send that command... the addy u need is the addy that point the place where u have to send the command and it's called LTClient

  5. #5
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,692
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,105
    My Mood
    Happy
    There is no addie.......

    It's just

    PushToConsole("FogEnable 0"); // On

    PushToConsole("FogEnable 1"); // Off

    Thats it!


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  6. #6
    Departure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    818
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    1,785
    My Mood
    Doh
    There is one major issue with your hack, and this is your going to end up lagging because while your not calling the hacks to be on, your calling them to be off, which means your continually calling PushToConsole no matter what. using sleep of 100 isn't really going to stop the lag.

  7. #7
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    u have the right code and there is no addie for no fog itself, u need a PTC addy tho to go in ur PushToConsole function

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to wolffang0000 For This Useful Post:

    PashaAmd (03-12-2011)

  9. #8
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,014
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    oh...alright thanks

  10. #9
    wolffang0000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    597
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by PashaAmd View Post
    oh...alright thanks
    dont say thanks, press it

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to wolffang0000 For This Useful Post:

    PashaAmd (03-12-2011)