Thread: aimbot

Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124

    aimbot

    im having a lot of trouble making an aimbot. i need to know
    - how to get the xyz position of a players chest
    - how to loop through the players to find the chest xyz

  2. #2
    pashak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    42
    1. that is called "bones" NOOB released them somewhere around here
    2. use a for loop..

  3. #3
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Quote Originally Posted by pashak View Post
    1. that is called "bones" NOOB released them somewhere around here
    2. use a for loop..
    those are just the node nums. if you go through each one in each array, it will "make" the body part for use in bone ESP or whatever.

  4. #4
    pashak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by ᴺᴼᴼᴮ View Post


    those are just the node nums. if you go through each one in each array, it will "make" the body part for use in bone ESP or whatever.
    ohh alright
    I'll try that

  5. #5
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    yeah but i dont know what to put in the loop.

  6. #6
    pashak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    yeah but i dont know what to put in the loop.
    then why in hell are you trying to make an aimbot... try to make a simple ptc hack then move to memory hacking then esp then telekill ghostmode etc

  7. #7
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    i have made a hack by myself u fucking downy.

  8. #8
    pashak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    i have made a hack by myself u fucking downy.
    umad?

  9. #9
    Яonaldø's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,112
    Reputation
    -46
    Thanks
    99
    My Mood
    Busy
    Cmon people dont fight just cause hack -.-'
    I Read All My Pms. And Vms.
    Thank Me if I Helped You...



    Gifts




     

     

     

  10. #10
    pashak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by dahpain197 View Post
    Cmon people dont fight just cause hack -.-'
    um what....?

  11. #11
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Code:
    #define DebugAim 0x377ED51C
    
    if(Aimbot == 1) // Head
    **(int *) DebugAim = 1;
    if(Aimbot == 2) // Body
    **(int *) DebugAim = 2;
    if(Aimbot == 3) // Crotch
    **(int *) DebugAim = 3;
    if(Aimbot == 0) // No Aim
    **(int *) DebugAim = 0;
    That's how I do aimbot

    Nexon has a "Debug Aim" addy for the AIs (The terrorists in the FireTeams)
    I also found the "Debug Move" addy for the AIs (How they are programmed to find enemy and move)
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (05-01-2011)

  13. #12
    Mynameisname's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Or you can use the artificial intelligense addy, i was inspired by the npc.
    How it works? like this: th addy is 0x371337
    you set its value to auto like this 0x371337=AUTO; this will make your ca character even move automatically and aim at enemies without you doing anything cool huh , then even more you can do something like this :
    0x371337 x 1 = normal difficulty,
    0x371337 x 2 = hard,
    0x371337 x 3 = EXTREME, caution: this can cause an extreme chaos, chuck norris like

  14. #13
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    alright fuck off its not funny anymore im not fallin for that shit

  15. #14
    pashak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    350
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    alright fuck off its not funny anymore im not fallin for that shit
    no one is going to help you if all you're gonna do is cuss and be disrespectful