Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Masonozone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Were do i put the source codes, What file do i use?

    Yeah, this is a nooblet question, and ill prob get flamed. But anyways, what file do I use If I wanted to use codes like

    PushToConsole("FireSpeed 999.999999" );

    Lolz, thx to whoever helps me.

  2. #2
    NOOBJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in NOOB
    Posts
    1,426
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    693
    Download Visual C++ 2008 or 2010. Then downlaod the latest sdk in this case its june 2010. Then look at some tutorials here on mpgh.

  3. #3
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    Download Visual C++ 2008 or 2010. Then downlaod the latest DIRECT X sdk in this case its june 2010. Then look at some tutorials here on mpgh.
    thought i should add that.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to swatfx For This Useful Post:

    NOOBJr (06-06-2011)

  5. #4
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  6. #5
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,708
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,138
    My Mood
    Happy
    Also,

    Code:
    PushToConsole("FireSpeed 999.999999" );
    Doesn't work. "Rapid Fire" Is a memory hack along with No Recoil, SuperBullets, Unlim Weapon Range and some others.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  7. #6
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Go learn some c++.



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  8. #7
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Zane Slayman View Post
    Download Visual C++ 2008 or 2010. Then downlaod the latest sdk in this case its june 2010. Then look at some tutorials here on mpgh.
    So... you are so wrong.

    Do i "downlaod the latest sdk" which is "june 2010" But what SDK am I downloading again. Is it just some random sdk made/ released in june 2010?

    You dont need DirectX to make a hack... He could be making a hotkey.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  9. #8
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    So... you are so wrong.

    Do i "downlaod the latest sdk" which is "june 2010" But what SDK am I downloading again. Is it just some random sdk made/ released in june 2010?

    You dont need DirectX to make a hack... He could be making a hotkey.
    yea I guess, but you need to hook one of the games functions and he isn't going to find out how to do it by himself. And almost every single base out there that have hooks use the hook for drawing Menus. Anyways it's a good idea to have but of course not required.

  10. #9
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by swatfx View Post
    yea I guess, but you need to hook one of the games functions and he isn't going to find out how to do it by himself. And almost every single base out there that have hooks use the hook for drawing Menus. Anyways it's a good idea to have but of course not required.
    if you need to hook the game function.. well you still dont need directX SDK to do that. Windows comes with a D3D9.h file already. having everything you need.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  11. #10
    swatfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    if you need to hook the game function.. well you still dont need directX SDK to do that. Windows comes with a D3D9.h file already. having everything you need.
    I know. Did you just read the first few words of my post or the whole thing?

  12. #11
    HellSpider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Asleep
    And besides, you don't even need to hook anything for SetConsoleVariable to work. It's just extra work avoiding hook detection.