Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    latinizinho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry

    How to put Clock

    has some bases or own clock ready to put in combat arms?
    Style Black Cipher, but no hack only the clock, can someone help me?

  2. #2
    *[i]Tiger*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Heaven. Posts:100,000,000
    Posts
    412
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cool
    Huh? i dont understand ...

  3. #3
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by *[i]Tiger* View Post
    Huh? i dont understand ...
    If you actually look at the Black Cipher 5 pictures, on the top right hand corner there is a clock in blue text.

  4. #4
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by latinizinho View Post
    has some bases or own clock ready to put in combat arms?
    Style Black Cipher, but no hack only the clock, can someone help me?
    Ahh I know what your talkin bout...if I had my laptop id give u a similar source but idont

  5. #5
    c0ke187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Wow , Leach much brah?

    All you gotta do is use some simple winAPIS to obtain the current time and then use ur PrintTextD3dFunc to write it where u want!

  6. #6
    Synns's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,176
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    2,554
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Put an alarm clock on top of your monitor.
    Last edited by Synns; 07-20-2011 at 12:09 AM.

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Synns For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]flameswor10 (07-20-2011),supercarz1991 (07-20-2011)

  8. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by c0ke187 View Post
    Wow , Leach much brah?

    All you gotta do is use some simple winAPIS to obtain the current time and then use ur PrintTextD3dFunc to write it where u want!
    Code:
    struct tm * current_tm;time_t current_time;time (&current_time);
    current_tm = localtime (&current_time);char *logbuf = new char[ 256 ];
    sprintf( logbuf, "[%02d:%02d:%02d]", current_tm->tm_hour, current_tm->tm_min, current_tm->tm_sec );
    
    flameswor10->PrintText(fontxD,3 , 3, D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255, 255, 0, 0), "%s", logbuf);
    Directly from my code
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    DecoderBack (07-20-2011),supercarz1991 (07-20-2011)

Similar Threads

  1. How to put these in~??
    By noobi4life in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-12-2007, 06:54 PM
  2. how to put my hack undetected?
    By leesan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2007, 08:24 AM
  3. How to put Animated pic on another pic?
    By thechewu in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 12:40 AM
  4. How to put blood in KWR
    By maluxo in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:12 PM
  5. How to put anti kick in my trainer
    By dikkind in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 03:25 PM