Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish

    how to make hotkey as in insert

    ok so im makin a hack and i did it right everythin and its undetected i tried run it in game went everythin but problem is no hotkey like Insert to open hack i dont know how do u add it ? im usin this source

    #define ADR_Accuracy1 0x374B345A22 //0x374B2B02
    #define ADR_Accuracy2 0x371646344C43D //0x3713456468D
    #define ADR_GlassWalls 0x004355727AA //0x005727AA
    #define ADR_CameraUpdate 0x3746D3544660 //0x3746C830
    #define ADR_Range 0x374B43534989 //0x374B4354A69
    #define ADR_SuperBullets 0x374B014453B6 //
    #define ADR_OPKCave 0x374B5345AB1 //0x374B4B91
    #define ADR_Nametags1 0x3736E45FDC //0x3736443E60C
    #define ADR_Nametags2 0x3736F04357D //0x3736E6A6

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    That's not even a source
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. #3
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    That's not even a source
    fml :/ im learning alone and is messing my brain up ......

  4. #4
    c0ke187's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Last edited by c0ke187; 08-12-2011 at 12:06 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to c0ke187 For This Useful Post:

    OBrozz (08-16-2011)

  6. #5
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    You wont have a hack for years if u thin that's a source

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to supercarz1991 For This Useful Post:

    DecoderBack (08-12-2011)

  8. #6
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    Last edited by flameswor10; 08-12-2011 at 07:37 AM.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    DecoderBack (08-12-2011)

  10. #7
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    You wont have a hack for years if u thin that's a source
    it's funny

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  11. #8
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    you forgot to say: Learn C++

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

  12. #9
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    You wont have a hack for years if u thin that's a source
    o.o im learning i just need to learn ltclient o.o

    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    do i put that in the beginning of visual studio or >_>
    Last edited by ProgrammedToHelp; 08-12-2011 at 01:07 PM.

  13. #10
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by ProgrammedToHelp View Post
    o.o im learning i just need to learn ltclient o.o



    do i put that in the beginning of visual studio or >_>
    You didn't even press the thanks button for telling you directly

    Also, I told you where to put those 'codes'.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  14. #11
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    #define ADR_Accuracy1 0x374B345A22 //0x374B2B02
    #define ADR_Accuracy2 0x371646344C43D //0x3713456468D
    #define ADR_GlassWalls 0x004355727AA //0x005727AA
    #define ADR_CameraUpdate 0x3746D3544660 //0x3746C830
    #define ADR_Range 0x374B43534989 //0x374B4354A69
    #define ADR_SuperBullets 0x374B014453B6 //
    #define ADR_OPKCave 0x374B5345AB1 //0x374B4B91
    #define ADR_Nametags1 0x3736E45FDC //0x3736443E60C
    #define ADR_Nametags2 0x3736F04357D //0x3736E6A6


    this addresses are correct?
    @flameswor10
    |^^^^^^^^^^\||____
    |The[MPGH]Truck |||'""|""\__,_
    | _____ 4ever __ l||__|__|___|)
    |(@)@)"""""""**|(@)(@)**|(@)


  15. #12
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,320
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by ProgrammedToHelp View Post
    o.o im learning i just need to learn ltclient o.o



    do i put that in the beginning of visual studio or >_>
    These codes aren't like your old skool video game button combo cheats. This ain't no konami code...this is making a hack, something not many have the talent for. Making hax requires knowledge of the language c++. You still need to make a ptc function before even thinking about the ltclient.

  16. #13
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    some of those addresses have more then 8 digits o.o

  17. #14
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Well, because I feel bad for not telling you directly.
    Definitions:
    Code:
    bool mVisible;
    In PresentScene
    Code:
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT) &1)
    mVisible = !mVisible;
    
    if(mVisible)
    DrawMenu code here
    if he thinks that that is a source then im sure hes not gona be able to draw a menu code :P

    ^Suck it!


  18. #15
    DecoderBack's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    if he thinks that that is a source then im sure hes not gona be able to draw a menu code :P
    he said he made a hack so

    C#(.net)/C++ Coder
    Assembly coder [Current learning more]

Similar Threads

  1. How to make a auto clicker with hotkeys
    By ryski123 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 10:42 AM
  2. How to Make Your Own Tapper With Hotkeys! TEST INCLUDED!
    By Clobosauras in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 11:22 PM
  3. How to make enter a hotkey
    By zmansquared in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 12:42 PM
  4. [Video TUT]How to make hotkeys in visualbasic08
    By trevor206 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 04:08 PM
  5. (HELP) how do I make hotkeys?
    By noobi4life in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-05-2007, 03:15 PM