Thread: PTC is lagging

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    @steven1578

    your pc can not handle the graphics/
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  2. #17
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    @steven1578

    your pc can not handle the graphics/
    Ofcourse it can, without the hack it can handle it so why not with it?
    @flameswor10
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  3. #18
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by steven1578 View Post
    Ofcourse it can, without the hack it can handle it so why not with it?
    @flameswor10
    Then you are not optimizing your code to reduce lag.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  4. #19
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Then you are not optimizing your code to reduce lag.
    What code
    the PTC for chams etc?
    cause i just use this method (yours)
    void __cdecl ConsolePush( const char* cCommand)
    {
    void* address = ( void* ) LTClientEXE;

    __asm
    {
    Push cCommand
    call address
    add esp, 0x4
    }
    }

    with this use:
    if(Fog) {
    ConsolePush("FogEnable 0" );
    }else{
    ConsolePush("FogEnable 1");
    }

    so is the usage wrong?
    @flameswor10
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  5. #20
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    No, the code in general.
    But my method doesn't lag, (If you've seen my latest menu. the VIP one)
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #21
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    No, the code in general.
    But my method doesn't lag, (If you've seen my latest menu. the VIP one)
    yes ive saw that menu but i cant useit cause i play eu :P
    so i need to use another base?
    and btw how to find rapidfire addy can you pm me a short/fast tut?
    @flameswor10
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  7. #22
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by steven1578 View Post
    yes ive saw that menu but i cant useit cause i play eu :P
    so i need to use another base?
    and btw how to find rapidfire addy can you pm me a short/fast tut?
    @flameswor10
    No, it's not the base.
    It's the code you added to it.

    And no, I will not tell you how to find the rapidfire addy
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  8. #23
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    No, it's not the base.
    It's the code you added to it.

    And no, I will not tell you how to find the rapidfire addy
    @flameswor10 ohh sorry for the VM i missed your reply but how does your code looks like when you add it?
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  9. #24
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Create a timer, and call the PTC commands only every half a second or so. Problem solved.
    Every command is being called every single frame, therefore LAGGG



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  10. #25
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    @_Fk127_
    hey can you help me with that ? sounds complicated
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  11. #26
    mo3ad001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    842
    Reputation
    53
    Thanks
    795
    My Mood
    Busy
    HERE WE GO :
    Function for PTC once , ( i don't need to write it for every command so function make it easy )
    Code:
    void cHack::PatchCommand(bool MenuVal,char *commandOn,char *commandOff,bool& zsFlag)
    {
    	if(MenuVal)
    	{
    		if(zsFlag == true)
    		{
    			Hack.pRun_Command(commandOn);
    			zsFlag = false;
    		}
    	}else{
    		if(zsFlag == false)
    		{
    			Hack.pRun_Command(commandOff);
    			zsFlag = true;
    		}
    	}
    }
    now how to use :
    Code:
    bool Flags[2];
    
    void fun_Commands()
    {
    	int i = 0; // no need to count , while we can make it auto
    	PatchCommand( Menu Item Val , "ShowFPS 1",	"ShowFPS 0", Flags[i++]);// here u see how it's auto count and ++
    	PatchCommand( Menu Item Val , "SkelModelStencil 1",	"SkelModelStencil 0", Flags[i++]);
    }
    ~Mo3ad001

    H A X O
    Email : Noobmem@hotmail.com


  12. The Following User Says Thank You to mo3ad001 For This Useful Post:

    steven1578 (08-18-2011)

  13. #27
    Se lutar tú vai além, humilde igual Jesus.
    MPGH Member
    Turbulence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Pensive
    This is console lagged in asm .

    Use one simple method console ;]]


  14. #28
    ᶠᶸᶜᵏ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    159
    screw timers, just call it only when you need to.

  15. #29
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by ᶠᶸᶜᵏ View Post
    screw timers, just call it only when you need to.
    I don't think he's able to detect when a value changes.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to freedompeace For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]flameswor10 (08-18-2011)

  17. #30
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by freedompeace View Post


    I don't think he's able to detect when a value changes.
    Yup i dont just started you know .. and mo3ad001’s method worked perfect for me so close this thread please

    @AVGN
    @flameswor10
    @SmartAlley
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. super msn lag
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 03:48 AM
  2. Ammm I Have Qusetion about lags :O
    By EdenAsus in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-17-2007, 08:45 PM
  3. net limited pro (lag tool)
    By josser in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 06:59 PM
  4. warrock lag
    By ragman1234 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-01-2007, 12:59 AM
  5. Video lag
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2007, 09:29 PM