Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    tinhozdl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0

    Help me ? add new function

    eae beauty?

    Well I have a problem to me to hack with a base (Base CA D3D Menu Selection) and wanted to add new functions in this type of hack for combat arms br I'm not getting over someone can help me to add one function to the base hack ?

  2. #2
    Xlilzoosk8rX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the-ville, PA
    Posts
    358
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    53
    ehhh ill help if you can explain better,
    i know you used translate but i still dont understand anything except "help with hack"

  3. #3
    namename41's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    153
    ya this is hard to understand

Similar Threads

  1. Help me ? add new function
    By tinhozdl in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 07:56 PM
  2. [Help Request] help with my new injector!!
    By Connorcide in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 03:00 PM
  3. [Release] Dawm Nomenu v1.5 Undetected 3-2-2010..add new function
    By maxpayne in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 12:59 PM
  4. Got a problem with a hack? Need some help? Then add me on xfire!
    By FatEmoLLaMa in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 06:39 PM
  5. Help me pls... New here
    By asimo1 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2008, 08:21 PM