Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question How make my d3d hack full undetected

    Hi Dear Users
    I will make a hack for Combat Arms, and my Hack Crash after 4 minutes.
    Some Friends say, i must hook my d3d hacks only ingame, then no Crash?

    I need help


  2. #2
    -Bl00d-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Imma girl what about it?
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Twisted
    use the CheckIsInGame() to only have them activate while in game

    i believe thats it that was just off the top of my head. but i know its close
    i do think it is
    bCheckIsInGame() though

    im not sure because i just started CA but if its anything like COD you might be able to use GameState to stop the DC

  3. #3
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How make it?

  4. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by xKirbey View Post
    How make it?
    Code:
    bool cIsIngame()
    {
    	if(*(INT*)ADDR_GAMESTATUS==1)
    		return true;
    	return false;
    }
    Coded by Flameswor10
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    matypatty (09-03-2011)

  6. #5
    USalpha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Learn some basics

  7. #6
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im Coder from WarRock, i understand it.
    I dont understand is, how find addys in Combat Arms.

    Is a addy gamestate?
    377E59AC
    377E415C
    377BF704
    377BEEDC

  8. #7
    Delta Hacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    GameStatus addy is 0x377C0458

    Found By Flameswor10

  9. #8
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    use the switch function and case's

    case 1: //ingame

    case5: //i dont remember it
    |^^^^^^^^^^\||____
    |The[MPGH]Truck |||'""|""\__,_
    | _____ 4ever __ l||__|__|___|)
    |(@)@)"""""""**|(@)(@)**|(@)


  10. #9
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    #Removed,new Post
    Last edited by xKirbey; 09-03-2011 at 05:09 PM.

  11. #10
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by xKirbey View Post
    VOID myHook()
    {
    DWORD dwD3D9;
    INT dwIngame;
    do
    {
    dwD3D9 = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA(InviTxt("H7H=2HPP",4));
    dwIngame = (INT)0x377C0458;
    }
    while(!dwD3D9);
    while(dwIngame);
    ///VTable-Detour~Hook
    ..
    ..



    Is this right=?
    Wdf are you doing
    It's wrong

    I gave you a function for a reason
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    xKirbey (09-03-2011)

  13. #11
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Code:
    VOID myHook()
    {
    	DWORD dwD3D9;
    	do
    	{
    		dwD3D9 = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("D3D9.DLL");
    	}
    	while(!dwD3D9);
            //HOOK RESET WITH = DETOUR: E9 | SIZE: 5
            //HOOK PRESENT WITH = DETOUR: E9 | SIZE: 5
    	while ( TRUE ) 
    	{
    		if(memcmp((void*)VTable->GetVTable(82),(PBYTE)"\x8B\xFF",2)==0)
    		{
    			//HOOK DRAWINDEXEDPRIMITIVE WITH = DETOUR: B8 | SIZE: 7
    		}
    		Sleep(10);
    	}
    	Sleep(20);
    }


    This is my Hook, he Crash after 4 Minuts..
    And how add the ingame function?
    Last edited by xKirbey; 09-03-2011 at 05:12 PM.

  14. #12
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Code:
    switch(*(int*)GAMESTATUSADDY){
     case 1: // 1 = Ingame
     Memoria((LPVOID)example, "\x90\x90\x90", 3); //On
     break;
     case 5: // 5 = Lobby
     Memoria((LPVOID)example, "\x0F\x94\xC0", 3); //of
     break;
     }
    |^^^^^^^^^^\||____
    |The[MPGH]Truck |||'""|""\__,_
    | _____ 4ever __ l||__|__|___|)
    |(@)@)"""""""**|(@)(@)**|(@)


  15. #13
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Good big thanks, i give credits.
    And what is now "example" ?

  16. #14
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by xKirbey View Post
    Code:
    VOID myHook()
    {
    	DWORD dwD3D9;
    	do
    	{
    		dwD3D9 = (DWORD)GetModuleHandleA("D3D9.DLL");
    	}
    	while(!dwD3D9);
            //HOOK RESET WITH = DETOUR: E9 | SIZE: 5
            //HOOK PRESENT WITH = DETOUR: E9 | SIZE: 5
    	while ( TRUE ) 
    	{
    		if(memcmp((void*)VTable->GetVTable(82),(PBYTE)"\x8B\xFF",2)==0)
    		{
    			//HOOK DRAWINDEXEDPRIMITIVE WITH = DETOUR: B8 | SIZE: 7
    		}
    		Sleep(10);
    	}
    	Sleep(20);
    }


    This is my Hook, he Crash after 4 Minuts..
    And how add the ingame function?
    DIP is detected.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  17. #15
    wicho_koz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    194
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by xKirbey View Post
    Good big thanks, i give credits.
    And what is now "example" ?
    "example"= nothing hack

    @xKirbey
    |^^^^^^^^^^\||____
    |The[MPGH]Truck |||'""|""\__,_
    | _____ 4ever __ l||__|__|___|)
    |(@)@)"""""""**|(@)(@)**|(@)


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] how make g-force hack work
    By nageeb123 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 05:36 PM
  2. How To Create D3D HACK [PB] ??
    By marvelt in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 08:07 PM
  3. [Help] Need Help Making a D3D Hack
    By johnnydicamillo in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 11:03 AM
  4. Can Some One Teach How Make Some AA3 Hack
    By ShLoMo-1111 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 09:04 PM
  5. [Release] IHelpers D3D Pwnage [FULL UNDETECTED]
    By IHelper in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 05:41 PM