Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation PushToConsol dont work _

    Code:
    #define Engine 0x485F90 
    void __cdecl RunConsoleCommand( const char* cCommand)
    {
    	void* address = ( void* ) Engine;
    
    	__asm
    	{
    		Push cCommand
    		call address
    		add esp, 0x4
    	}
    }
    RunConsoleCommand("ShowFPS 1");

    What is wrong, i get a crash..

  2. #2
    maximom4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I think its patched :/

  3. #3
    xKirbey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Oh really?
    How make now PushToConsol -.-
    Or how make Dip full ud

  4. #4
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Code:
    void PTC( const char* mycmd )
    {
    	_asm
    	{
    		PUSH mycmd; Push mycmd onto the stack 
    		MOV EAX, 0x00485F90; Move address to the EAX register
    		CALL EAX; Call the address with the parameter of the mycmd
    		ADD ESP, 0x4; fix the stack pointer due to the cdecl calling convention
    	}
    }



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to _Fk127_ For This Useful Post:

    KawaiiSlut (09-07-2011)

  6. #5
    FailHacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    444
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    49
    you must push in present. ( i think)
    Legen...wait for it...dary







  7. #6
    HellSpider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Asleep
    There are two (virtualized) checks to determine if the console commands will execute called in Engine.exe.

    The first one compares the calling thread ID with a stored thread ID.

    The second one compares if the entrypoint of the calling thread is in the range of Engine code section.

    They can be bypassed, there is no need to call the console function from present etc. Your choice.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to HellSpider For This Useful Post:

    qwerty01 (09-07-2011)

  9. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by HellSpider View Post
    There are two (virtualized) checks to determine if the console commands will execute called in Engine.exe.

    The first one compares the calling thread ID with a stored thread ID.

    The second one compares if the entrypoint of the calling thread is in the range of Engine code section.

    They can be bypassed, there is no need to call the console function from present etc. Your choice.
    Calling the function from Present is the easiest way, but laggiest.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  10. #8
    [POWER]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Calling the function from Present is the easiest way, but laggiest.
    wrong. L2callWhenNeeded.

  11. #9
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by [POWER] View Post
    wrong. L2callWhenNeeded.
    I meant laggiest if you have 2304983209 commands without any 'anti lag' methods
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  12. #10
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    variables must be 'global' when you are working with assembly

  13. #11
    HellSpider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    Calling the function from Present is the easiest way, but laggiest.
    Bypassing is easy too and wont cause any lag at all.

  14. #12
    kibbles18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    860
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    124
    bypassing is hard...

  15. #13
    HellSpider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    125
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by kibbles18 View Post
    bypassing is hard...
    Nah, I've explained how the check works somewhere in an older thread. It's just some lines ASM, nothing significant. Well, the explanation is more like evading the check.

Similar Threads

  1. the unlimited ammo dont work
    By bloqueado93 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2008, 01:05 PM
  2. My Hotkeys Dont Work!
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 06:24 PM
  3. (NEW PATCH) Trainer dont work anymore
    By miregal in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 06-06-2007, 11:26 PM
  4. Hacks dont work
    By blackmarth in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 10:35 AM
  5. all bypasses dont work?
    By theplayer45 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 11:00 PM