Thread: rapidfire

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    L80mans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Blah

    Question rapidfire

    everytime i go in the game with rapidfire i get to hit the ready then it crashs


    Code:
    
    
    #define Rapid 0x37504115
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    if(Rapid > 0 && *(BYTE*)GameStatus == 1 && GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0)
    		{
    			memcpy((LPVOID)Rapid, "\x90\x90", 2);
    		}else{
    			memcpy((LPVOID)Rapid, "\x74\x3E", 2);
    		}
    Last edited by L80mans; 10-05-2011 at 10:49 PM.

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love

    For someone who's making an 'epic hack' like you, you sure don't know what you're doing.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to flameswor10 For This Useful Post:

    Saltine (10-06-2011)

  4. #3
    L80mans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Blah
    lol just help me bro this is the last pce of the puzzle for me

    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post

    For someone who's making an 'epic hack' like you, you sure don't know what you're doing.
    BRO ARE YOU GOING TO FUCKING HELP ME OR NOT
    Last edited by L80mans; 10-05-2011 at 10:58 PM.

  5. #4
    KawaiiSlut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    You're a nub .

  6. #5
    L80mans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by KawaiiSlut View Post
    You're a nub .
    OMG CAN SOMEONE JUST HELP ME

  7. #6
    teehee15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    334
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    109
    umadbro?

    Code:
    if (rapid == 1){
    		
    		 ConsolePush("Rapidfire 1");
    		 memcpy(( void* )(RapidFire), "\x90\x90", 2); // RapidFire On
    		}else{
    		 memcpy((LPVOID) (RapidFire), "\x74\x3E", 2); // RapidFire Off
    		 }
    i new that and ive only made one suxy hack. well 2. but it was the same one with more features.

  8. #7
    L80mans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by teehee15 View Post
    umadbro?

    Code:
    if (rapid == 1){
    		
    		 ConsolePush("Rapidfire 1");
    		 memcpy(( void* )(RapidFire), "\x90\x90", 2); // RapidFire On
    		}else{
    		 memcpy((LPVOID) (RapidFire), "\x74\x3E", 2); // RapidFire Off
    		 }
    i new that and ive only made one suxy hack. well 2. but it was the same one with more features.
    Do you got the addy to if???

  9. #8
    teehee15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    334
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    109
    no i dont have any f***ing addies that i give away... and i dont no how to get addies on this comp anyway.

  10. #9
    L80mans's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by teehee15 View Post
    no i dont have any f***ing addies that i give away... and i dont no how to get addies on this comp anyway.
    chilli out bro i was just asking gosh

  11. #10
    freedompeace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3,035
    Reputation
    340
    Thanks
    2,784
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by L80mans View Post
    everytime i go in the game with rapidfire i get to hit the ready then it crashs


    Code:
    #define Rapid 0x37504115
    
    if(Rapid > 0 && *(BYTE*)GameStatus == 1 && GetAsyncKeyState(VK_LBUTTON)<0)
    		{
    			memcpy((LPVOID)Rapid, "\x90\x90", 2);
    		}else{
    			memcpy((LPVOID)Rapid, "\xCD\x03", 2);
    		}
    fixed for you.

  12. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to freedompeace For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]flameswor10 (10-06-2011),L80mans (10-06-2011),yoyoman4567 (10-06-2011)

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] L96A1 mod ^^ for rapidfire !!!
    By wertoskiller in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-18-2010, 01:51 AM
  2. [Request] combat arms rapidfire
    By randomguyme in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 09:27 PM
  3. [TuT] Simple CE rapidfire tut..
    By iOwnage in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 12:17 PM
  4. Rapidfire in VB makes my Warrock crash
    By nub_g0t_high in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-2007, 06:44 PM
  5. RapidFire MP7K
    By haxik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 04-10-2007, 09:15 AM