Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy

    Why my weaponspawner doesnt work?

    Code:
    void WeaponSpawn()
    {
    	if((*(BYTE *)GameStatus == 1) &&  Spawn) {
    		if(GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DELETE)&1)
    		{
    			g_LTClient = *(CLTClient**)LTClientDLL; 
    			g_CommonLT =  g_LTClient->Common();
    			
    			CAutoMessage Msg;
    	        	Msg.Writeuint8 (50);
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);	
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);	
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (264);
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);
    				Msg.Writeuint8 (1);
    			g_LTClient-> SendToServer (Msg.Read (), MESSAGE_GUARANTEED);
    			keybd_event (0x33, 0,0,0);
    			
    		}
    	}
    }
    thats my source and how i activate it is:

    Code:
    	if (Spawn) {
    		WeaponSpawner();
    
    		}
    When i’m ingame and activate Spawner + press Delete Nothing happens..
    Any Idea’s or someone can help me tough TV maybe?
    Well thnx for the help ty.
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  2. #2
    street_21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    450
    Reputation
    -36
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Code:
    void WeaponSpawn(int ID,LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {
     if((*(BYTE *)GameStatus == 1) && (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_DELETE)<0))
    	{  
            if(Base.ValidPointer(g_LTClient))  
            {  
                CAutoMessage Msg;  
                Msg.Writeuint8(50);  
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);      
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);  
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);  
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);      
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);  
                Msg.Writeuint16(ID);  
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);  
                Msg.Writeuint8(1);  
                g_LTClient->SendToServer(Msg.Read(), MESSAGE_GUARANTEED);  
                keybd_event(0x33,0,0,0);  
               weaponspawn = 0;  
            }  
            else  
            {  
                g_LTClient = *(CLTClient**)LTClientDLL;  
                g_CommonLT = g_LTClient->Common();  
                return;  
            }  
        }  
    }
    int weaponspawn

    CHAR *Opt_Rifles_Assalto[] = {" off ", "MTAR21_CAMO", "SCAR-L_Trispear", "M4A1", "G36C"};

    Code:
    if(weaponspawn == 1) {
    WeaponSpawn(199 , pDevice);// MTAR-21 CAMO
    } else if(weaponspawn == 2) {
    WeaponSpawn(99 , pDevice);// SCAR-L_Trispear 
    } else if(weaponspawn == 3) {
    WeaponSpawn(4 , pDevice);// M4A1
    } else if(weaponspawn == 4) {
    WeaponSpawn(115 , pDevice);// G36C
    }

  3. #3
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    I tried your way ,, still nothing happened. (
    Iam Using EU that might cause some trouble i guess?
    Could you sent me your SDK ?
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

Similar Threads

  1. Why mods doesnt works for me?
    By quindo in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 09:23 AM
  2. DS2 doesnt work
    By acepwnage in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-03-2006, 11:21 PM
  3. Warrok Doesnt work for me!?!?!
    By acepwnage in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-13-2006, 10:55 PM
  4. The Weopons hack doesnt work???
    By Coolman in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 08:04 AM
  5. WPE doesnt work anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By kayhesse in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2006, 01:47 PM