Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post
    Spoon Feed FTW.

    This should work. If not, try detouring the function and encrypting your Console Commands strings.

    Code:
    #include "Files.h"
    #include <windows.h>
    
    /*Global Variables*/
    #define ADDR_CONSOLEUNWRAPPED	0x486010
    #define ADDR_GAMESTATUS			0x37806FC4
    
    int g_NXCHAMS = 0;
    
    /*Global Variables*/
    
    void PushCommands(const char* Command)//Credits to Master131
    {
    	void* Console = (void*)ADDR_CONSOLEUNWRAPPED;
    
    	_asm
    	{
    		call get_eip
    			push Command
    			add eax, 0xF
    			push eax
    			jmp Console
    			add esp, 0x4
    	}
    	return;
    	_asm
    	{
    get_eip:
    		mov eax, [esp]
    		sub eax, 5
    			ret
    	}
    }
    
    bool IsGameReady()
    {
    	if( GetModuleHandleA( "d3d9.dll" ) != NULL
    		&& GetModuleHandleA( "ClientFX.fxd" ) != NULL
    		&& GetModuleHandleA( "CShell.dll" ) != NULL )
    		return true;
    	return false;
    }
    
    void HackThread(void)
    {
    	while(true)
    	{
    		if(*(BYTE*)ADDR_GAMESTATUS == 1)
    		{
    			if((g_NXCHAMS > 0) && (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_NUMPAD1) &1))
    			{
    				PushCommands("SkelModelStencil 1");
    			}else{
    				PushCommands("SkelModelStencil 0");
    			}
    		}
    		Sleep(200);
    	}
    }
    
    DWORD CALLBACK dwMainThread(LPVOID)
    {
    	while (!IsGameReady())
    		Sleep(75);
    
    	HackThread();
    
    	return 0;
    }
    
    void EraseHeaders(HINSTANCE hModule)
    {
    	PIMAGE_DOS_HEADER pDoH; 
    	PIMAGE_NT_HEADERS pNtH;
    	DWORD i, ersize, protect;
    
    	if (!hModule) return;
    	
    	// well just to make clear what we doing
    	pDoH = (PIMAGE_DOS_HEADER)(hModule);
    
    	pNtH = (PIMAGE_NT_HEADERS)((LONG)hModule + ((PIMAGE_DOS_HEADER)hModule)->e_lfanew);
    
    	ersize = sizeof(IMAGE_DOS_HEADER);
    	if ( VirtualProtect(pDoH, ersize, PAGE_READWRITE, &protect) )
    	{
    		for ( i=0; i < ersize; i++ )
    				*(BYTE*)((BYTE*)pDoH + i) = 0;
    	}
    
    	ersize = sizeof(IMAGE_NT_HEADERS);
    	if ( pNtH && VirtualProtect(pNtH, ersize, PAGE_READWRITE, &protect) )
    	{
    		for ( i=0; i < ersize; i++ )
    				*(BYTE*)((BYTE*)pNtH + i) = 0;
    	}
    	return;
    }
    
    void HideModule(HINSTANCE hModule)
    {
    	DWORD dwPEB_LDR_DATA = 0;
    	_asm
    	{
    		pushad;
    		pushfd;
    		mov eax, fs:[30h]           
    		mov eax, [eax+0Ch]          
    		mov dwPEB_LDR_DATA, eax		
    
    			mov esi, [eax+0Ch]			
    		mov edx, [eax+10h]			
    
    LoopInLoadOrderModuleList: 
    		lodsd		            
    			mov esi, eax			
    			mov ecx, [eax+18h]		
    		cmp ecx, hModule		
    			jne SkipA				
    			mov ebx, [eax]		
    		mov ecx, [eax+4]	
    		mov [ecx], ebx		
    			mov [ebx+4], ecx	
    			jmp InMemoryOrderModuleList  
    SkipA:
    		cmp edx, esi       
    			jne LoopInLoadOrderModuleList 
    
    InMemoryOrderModuleList:
    		mov eax, dwPEB_LDR_DATA	
    			mov esi, [eax+14h]   
    		mov edx, [eax+18h]  
    
    LoopInMemoryOrderModuleList: 
    		lodsd
    			mov esi, eax
    			mov ecx, [eax+10h]
    		cmp ecx, hModule
    			jne SkipB
    			mov ebx, [eax] 
    		mov ecx, [eax+4]
    		mov [ecx], ebx
    			mov [ebx+4], ecx
    			jmp InInitializationOrderModuleList
    SkipB:
    		cmp edx, esi
    			jne LoopInMemoryOrderModuleList
    
    InInitializationOrderModuleList:
    		mov eax, dwPEB_LDR_DATA 
    			mov esi, [eax+1Ch]	    
    		mov edx, [eax+20h]	    
    
    LoopInInitializationOrderModuleList: 
    		lodsd
    			mov esi, eax		
    			mov ecx, [eax+08h]
    		cmp ecx, hModule		
    			jne SkipC
    			mov ebx, [eax] 
    		mov ecx, [eax+4]
    		mov [ecx], ebx
    			mov [ebx+4], ecx
    			jmp Finished
    SkipC:
    		cmp edx, esi
    			jne LoopInInitializationOrderModuleList
    
    Finished:
    		popfd;
    		popad;
    	}
    }
    
    unsigned char APIENTRY DllMain( HMODULE hModule,
    					   DWORD  ul_reason_for_call,
    					   LPVOID lpReserved
    					 )
    {
    
    	if(ul_reason_for_call == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    	{
    		EraseHeaders(hModule);
    		HideModule(hModule);
    		CreateThread(NULL, NULL, dwMainThread, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    		MessageBoxA(NULL, "Basically Made By Comando2056/Flengo", "Should Work", MB_OK);
    	}
    
    	return TRUE;
    }

    That doesn't work, I just tested it. Besides, I thought ptc had to be called on a d3d hooked function for it to work.

  2. #17
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,690
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,101
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    That doesn't work, I just tested it. Besides, I thought ptc had to be called on a d3d hooked function for it to work.
    No it doesn't have to be.

    It should work. Oh well, doesn't really matter.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  3. #18
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    No it doesn't have to be.

    It should work. Oh well, doesn't really matter.
    If it's not called in a d3d hooked function how would it work?

  4. #19
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,690
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,101
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    If it's not called in a d3d hooked function how would it work?
    The way hotkeys used to all work in the past.

    The hacks are being called in an infinite while loop.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #20
    Saltine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    104
    Thanks
    625
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    The way hotkeys used to all work in the past.

    The hacks are being called in an infinite while loop.
    The game now checks for the source of the call to make sure it came from the set, acceptable range of memory locations. You need to hook a function in the game and call it from inside that to spoof the source and have the game allow it. That is why this no longer works.

    Oh no! Vortex is gay!

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Saltine For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (05-29-2012)

  7. #21
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,690
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,101
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Saltine View Post

    The game now checks for the source of the call to make sure it came from the set, acceptable range of memory locations. You need to hook a function in the game and call it from inside that to spoof the source and have the game allow it. That is why this no longer works.
    Oh I didn't know that.

    Haven't made a hotkey in forever. Thanks.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Flengo For This Useful Post:

    Saltine (05-29-2012)

  9. #22
    Jason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /dev/null
    Posts
    5,706
    Reputation
    907
    Thanks
    7,292
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Saltine View Post

    The game now checks for the source of the call to make sure it came from the set, acceptable range of memory locations. You need to hook a function in the game and call it from inside that to spoof the source and have the game allow it. That is why this no longer works.
    Or, be a maddawg and spoof the caller address and write a back-jumping stub at that address :3. Hooking is probably easier though.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeremy S. Anderson
    There are only two things to come out of Berkley, Unix and LSD,
    and I don’t think this is a coincidence
    You can win the rat race,
    But you're still nothing but a fucking RAT.


    ++Latest Projects++
    [Open Source] Injection Library
    Simple PE Cipher
    FilthyHooker - Simple Hooking Class
    CLR Injector - Inject .NET dlls with ease
    Simple Injection - An in-depth look
    MPGH's .NET SDK
    eJect - Simple Injector
    Basic PE Explorer (BETA)

  10. #23
    UrxHaxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    What I meant to say is,

    start from the beginning.
    but wht happens if i kno some

  11. #24
    AtomicStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    828
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by UrxHaxor View Post
    but wht happens if i kno some
    If you know some, you aren't ready. I'm guessing you went to a website to learn C++, noticed you were lazy, and rage quit at the second page.
    Best thing to do? If you are really interested in coding and haven't gone to college yet, major in programming.
    Learning a language is hard work. You can't do it if you are lazy/don't have the time.

  12. #25
    Saltine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    104
    Thanks
    625
    Quote Originally Posted by Jason View Post


    Or, be a maddawg and spoof the caller address and write a back-jumping stub at that address :3. Hooking is probably easier though.
    I like the way you think

    Oh no! Vortex is gay!

  13. #26
    UrxHaxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Mellow
    im not lazy nd i do have timee >

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is this the right code for no reload?
    By Jordyr in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-07-2011, 08:32 PM
  2. is this the right code for (Anti-Kick) New Addresses
    By floris12345! in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-28-2008, 07:33 PM
  3. is this the right code?
    By ownedplox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-21-2008, 02:35 PM
  4. Can Someone Tell If This Is Right?
    By thiag00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 05:32 PM
  5. I need someone to write this code here
    By EyalZamir in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-14-2007, 07:11 AM