Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    NotRealPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    What is going on

    So I updated all my addies today and when I went to use esp, it draws fine but all start in the same spot and they slowly float upward. Aimbot is doing the same thing to me. What is going on?

  2. #2
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,710
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,141
    My Mood
    Happy
    PlayerInfo class was updated
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  3. #3
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,762
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post
    PlayerInfo class was updated
    lol no it didn't.
    Keep me motivated for my hack development!

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,710
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,141
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by J View Post


    lol no it didn't.
    Someone told me it was updated? I still haven't downloaded the dumps posted and checked.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #5
    J's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    2,159
    Reputation
    379
    Thanks
    5,762
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    Someone told me it was updated? I still haven't downloaded the dumps posted and checked.
    Yea their dumb as fuck lul, The problem is GetNodeTransform. If you guys are using it, it changed.
    Last edited by J; 07-13-2012 at 11:58 PM.
    Keep me motivated for my hack development!

  6. #6
    NotRealPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by J View Post


    Yea their dumb as fuck lul, The problem is GetNodeTransform. If you guys are using it, it changed.
    I am, how do you go about updating it?

    (class im using)
    Code:
    class cLTModel
    {
    public:
    			virtual void Function0();
    			virtual void Function1();
    			virtual void Function2();
    			virtual void Function3();
    			virtual void Function4();
    			virtual void Function5();
    			virtual void Function6();
    			virtual void Function7();
    			virtual void Function8();
    			virtual void Function9();
    			virtual void Function10();
    			virtual void Function11();
    			virtual void Function12();
    	virtual unsigned int GetBoneNode( int* Obj,const char* nodeName, unsigned int Node ); 
    	virtual unsigned int GetNodeName( int* Obj, unsigned int Node, char* name, int maxlen ); 
    	virtual unsigned int GetNodeTransform( int* Obj, unsigned int hNode, Transform* trans, char bWorldSpace );
    	virtual unsigned int GetModelNextNode( int* Obj, unsigned int Node, unsigned int &Next );
    			virtual void Function17();
    			virtual void Function18();
    			virtual void Function19();
    			virtual void Function20();
    	virtual unsigned int GetNumNodes( int* Obj, unsigned int &num ); 
    };
    Last edited by NotRealPro; 07-14-2012 at 01:08 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to NotRealPro For This Useful Post:

    J (07-14-2012)

  8. #7
    Saltine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    104
    Thanks
    625
    Quote Originally Posted by NotRealPro View Post
    I am, how do you go about updating it?

    (class im using)
    Code:
    class cLTModel
    {
    public:
    			virtual void Function0();
    			virtual void Function1();
    			virtual void Function2();
    			virtual void Function3();
    			virtual void Function4();
    			virtual void Function5();
    			virtual void Function6();
    			virtual void Function7();
    			virtual void Function8();
    			virtual void Function9();
    			virtual void Function10();
    			virtual void Function11();
    			virtual void Function12();
    	virtual unsigned int GetBoneNode( int* Obj,const char* nodeName, unsigned int Node ); 
    	virtual unsigned int GetNodeName( int* Obj, unsigned int Node, char* name, int maxlen ); 
    	virtual unsigned int GetNodeTransform( int* Obj, unsigned int hNode, Transform* trans, char bWorldSpace );
    	virtual unsigned int GetModelNextNode( int* Obj, unsigned int Node, unsigned int &Next );
    			virtual void Function17();
    			virtual void Function18();
    			virtual void Function19();
    			virtual void Function20();
    	virtual unsigned int GetNumNodes( int* Obj, unsigned int &num ); 
    };
    Open up ReClass and have a look around. Can't be that hard if J and I got it to work

    Oh no! Vortex is gay!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Saltine For This Useful Post:

    Xipher (07-14-2012)

  10. #8
    NotRealPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Saltine View Post


    Open up ReClass and have a look around. Can't be that hard if J and I got it to work
    I dont know how to get the base address for this class, can you point me in the right direction?

  11. #9
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Code:
    pLTModel = (cLTModel*)pClientShellBase->ILTModel;
    cMisc.add_logg("TheAddress: %X", (DWORD)pClientShellBase->ILTModel);
    Then go to reclass and put this address in.
    Then, Make at the first address a virtual table and look if the ASM code returns something...

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  12. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    ac1d_buRn (07-20-2012),[MPGH]Flengo (07-15-2012),luccss (07-15-2012),NotRealPro (07-15-2012)

  13. #10
    NotRealPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I got it working awhile ago, someone close this thread please

    (to people also have the same problem, its a super easy fix if you understand classes)

Similar Threads

  1. What is going on!!!!
    By sev004 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 09:15 PM
  2. What's going on?
    By Timmarus in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 03:38 PM
  3. Hey, what's going on
    By EndRiT in forum General
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 02:55 AM
  4. Whats Been Going On
    By -SKULL3000- in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-12-2009, 09:52 PM
  5. What is going on?
    By KuRRVeD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 11:36 PM