Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,111
    My Mood
    Happy

    Crashing on 2nd Game Join

    This is weird. Sometimes its 3 games, sometimes its 2 games. I just crash.

    Yes I'm restoring all my bytes when not in game. I even force turned all the features off when not in game. But its still crashing.

    Any ideas?
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  2. #2
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    This has been happening to me as well :|

    It's odd, it usually happens on the third match or sometime after 15-20 minutes, all my features arent detected either that I know of.
    Last edited by Shadow`; 08-15-2012 at 03:31 PM.

  3. #3
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,111
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    This has been happening to me as well :|

    It's odd, it usually happens on the third match or sometime after 15-20 minutes, all my features arent detected either that I know of.
    Yeah same here. Are you crashing with the Ending banner showing at the end?
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  4. #4
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    Yeah same here. Are you crashing with the Ending banner showing at the end?
    Nope, although I do run a cleaner that deletes it.

  5. #5
    ainslie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,142
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    563
    My Mood
    Fine
    I've been having this problem as well but I know for a fact that mine is my PTC method. Have you tried commenting out different hacks and functions to see what's causing the problem?
    Respect List
    Dave84311
    GAYape

    AVGN
    Jabuuty671
    Arch Enemy
    Sketchy
    .::SCHiM::.
    Liz
    Dreamer
    Houston
    R3dLine



  6. #6
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I have had that problem, what i did is this. You see if you have checkboxes then you probably call a boolean method to check if the state of checkbox is checked or not or however you do it, logic is the same. What i did was if i was not in game, I would force it to return false, if I was in game then my method would continue on as normal. Yes, you have to turn all the feat on again once in game the second or third or how many ever times you get in game from lobby but definitely worth the time. Good luck . Also weapon range off bytes are something to be aware of :/

    ---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ainslie View Post
    I've been having this problem as well but I know for a fact that mine is my PTC method. Have you tried commenting out different hacks and functions to see what's causing the problem?
    PTC Wireframe people lags me like no tomorrow. :/
    Last edited by Password77; 08-16-2012 at 12:17 PM.
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  7. #7
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Password77 View Post
    I have had that problem, what i did is this. You see if you have checkboxes then you probably call a boolean method to check if the state of checkbox is checked or not or however you do it, logic is the same. What i did was if i was not in game, I would force it to return false, if I was in game then my method would continue on as normal. Yes, you have to turn all the feat on again once in game the second or third or how many ever times you get in game from lobby but definitely worth the time. Good luck . Also weapon range off bytes are something to be aware of :/

    ---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------



    PTC Wireframe people lags me like no tomorrow. :/
    This would be logical for second match issues, but third to fourth match issues? Anyways, I've already tried this and I continue to have problems, and my weapon range works completely fine in multiple matches. I think I'm close to a solution though...

  8. #8
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    You see, when you force return false if you are not in game then it will stay until you log out if you know what i mean.
    If you in game method fails to scan it will not be a major deal anyway since you have turned of all your hacks hence you will restore bytes anyhow . Oh well, good luck fixing it brother .
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    This would be logical for second match issues, but third to fourth match issues? Anyways, I've already tried this and I continue to have problems, and my weapon range works completely fine in multiple matches. I think I'm close to a solution though...
    Last edited by Password77; 08-16-2012 at 02:54 PM.
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  9. #9
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You have ESP?
    If you turn ot on too early and the game device isnt ready your w2s is crashing...

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (08-18-2012)

  11. #10
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,111
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    You have ESP? If you turn ot on too early and the game device isnt ready your w2s is crashing...
    I do. I'll try working with my W2S then Thanks
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  12. #11
    TheMaTriX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol its happend to me too and i dont know how to fix it
    its crash when i run weapon range or glass walls or super bullets and join to the 2nd game, Please Help Me Fix It !!!!!!!!
    Last edited by TheMaTriX; 08-27-2012 at 02:20 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Crashing on game join
    By fakeness in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-12-2012, 04:35 PM
  2. Hack crashes 2nd game is hacks are on
    By cubanelite in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-10-2011, 06:38 PM
  3. [Help] Crossfire crashes after 1 game
    By Frederik4 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-25-2010, 09:02 PM
  4. 500 xp and gp every game join me
    By maxranger in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 08:57 PM
  5. snowball game join me
    By maxranger in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 10:55 AM