Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    TheMaTriX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    low fps and stucks in game

    hi
    i maked a new hack using QMO base but i dont know why when i start the game i get very low fps and the game have a lot of stucks
    can someone tell me please what can do that ? and how can i fix that?

  2. #2
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You fix it when you learn c++ and stop c&ping.
    Look ar the base, draw some strings in functions and see what is called to often like PTC method or something...
    Also learn a bit english.

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    NotRealPro (08-27-2012)

  4. #3
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Try to find things that are looping, maybe you're creating something too often or creating it every frame (ex. Creating your font)... Just look around at the base...

  5. #4
    TheMaTriX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its ok its fixed but now i have a new problem when i turn on super bullets its work very good in the first game but when joining the 2nd room the game is crash
    its happend to me also with nametags , weapon range and glasswalls
    can someone tell me how to make it stop crashing in the 2nd game ?
    i use a good hs bypass and check the game status
    i change the memory just if the gamestatus is 1

    i know i have a bad english but please try to understand me : )
    Ch40zz-C0d3r i dont know why you think that but i have knowledge in c++ and memory edit ,my problem is directx and because that i use QMO base
    old log (2 days ago) :
    Code:
    Fault address:  37425C39 01:00324C39 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms EU\Game\cshell.dll
    
    
    
    
    EAX:376EBB00
    EBX:00000000
    ECX:00000000
    EDX:371A76D0
    ESI:377FD174
    EDI:00000000
    
    
    CS:EIP:001B:37425C39
    
    
    SS:ESP:0023:0012E388  EBP:0012E498
    
    
    DS:0023  ES:0023  FS:003B  GS:0000
    
    
    Flags:00210212
    
    
    
    Call stack:
    
    Address   Frame     Logical addr  Module
    
    
    Call_Static[0]: 37425C39  0012E498  0001:00324C39 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms EU\Game\cshell.dll
    
    Call_Static[1]: 37425C39  0012E53C  0001:00324C39 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms EU\Game\cshell.dll

    thats how i edit the memory :
    Code:
    	VirtualProtect((void*)pvAddress, stLen, PAGE_READWRITE, &Protection);
    	memcpy((void*)pvAddress, pvBuffer, stLen);
    VirtualProtect((void*)pvAddress, stLen, Protection, 0);
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    45f7e819.png  

    Last edited by TheMaTriX; 08-28-2012 at 11:55 AM.

  6. #5
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaTriX View Post
    its ok its fixed but now i have a new problem when i turn on super bullets its work very good in the first game but when joining the 2nd room the game is crash
    its happend to me also with nametags , weapon range and glasswalls
    can someone tell me how to make it stop crashing in the 2nd game ?
    i use a good hs bypass and check the game status
    i change the memory just if the gamestatus is 1

    i know i have a bad english but please try to understand me : )
    Ch40zz-C0d3r i dont know why you think that but i have knowledge in c++ and memory edit ,my problem is directx and because that i use QMO base
    old log (2 days ago) :
    Code:
    Fault address:  37425C39 01:00324C39 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms EU\Game\cshell.dll
    
    
    
    
    EAX:376EBB00
    EBX:00000000
    ECX:00000000
    EDX:371A76D0
    ESI:377FD174
    EDI:00000000
    
    
    CS:EIP:001B:37425C39
    
    
    SS:ESP:0023:0012E388  EBP:0012E498
    
    
    DS:0023  ES:0023  FS:003B  GS:0000
    
    
    Flags:00210212
    
    
    
    Call stack:
    
    Address   Frame     Logical addr  Module
    
    
    Call_Static[0]: 37425C39  0012E498  0001:00324C39 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms EU\Game\cshell.dll
    
    Call_Static[1]: 37425C39  0012E53C  0001:00324C39 C:\Nexon\Combat Arms EU\Game\cshell.dll

    thats how i edit the memory :
    Code:
    	VirtualProtect((void*)pvAddress, stLen, PAGE_READWRITE, &Protection);
    	memcpy((void*)pvAddress, pvBuffer, stLen);
    VirtualProtect((void*)pvAddress, stLen, Protection, 0);
    If you aren't, restore your bytes in the lobby, and if the hack was activated before, re-activate it when ingame again.

  7. #6
    TheMaTriX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    If you aren't, restore your bytes in the lobby, and if the hack was activated before, re-activate it when ingame again.
    thx for helping but i already did it and its dosent work
    i am restoring the bytes when gamestatus is 0 but when i join the 2nd room its crash
    if i send you my source you can please help me fix it ? (i will give you credits or something )
    : )

  8. #7
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Restore bytes when the game status is 5 sir. Just do it this way
    if yourgamestatusis 1
    //change bytes
    else
    //restore bytes
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaTriX View Post
    thx for helping but i already did it and its dosent work
    i am restoring the bytes when gamestatus is 0 but when i join the 2nd room its crash
    if i send you my source you can please help me fix it ? (i will give you credits or something )
    : )
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  9. #8
    TheMaTriX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i am using this : and its still crashing
    Code:
    if (*(int*)0x377FD2A0 != 1) {
    			hack1 = 0;
    		hack2 = 0;
    		hack3 = 0;
    		hack4 = 0;
    		hack5 = 0;
    		hack6 = 0;
    		hack7 = 0;
    		hack8 = 0;
    		hack9 = 0;
    		hack10 = 0;
    		hack11 = 0;
    		hack12 = 0;
    			hack13 = 0;
    			
    		hack15 = 0;
    		hack16 = 0;
    		hack17 = 0;
    			hack18 = 0;
    		memcy4( (PBYTE)ADDR_REMOTEKILL1, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x51\x64\xFF\xD2", 5 );
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)ADDR_REMOTEKILL3, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x51\x64\xFF\xD2", 5 );
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)SuperBullets,  (PBYTE)"\x0F\x94\xC0", 3 );
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)WeaponRange1, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x80\xC8\x02\x00\x00", 6 ); 
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)WeaponRange2, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x80\xC8\x02\x00\x00", 6 ); 
    				memcy4((VOID *)NoReload, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x0F\x84\xB1\x01\x00\x00", 6);
    			memcy4((void *)RapidFire, (void *)(PBYTE) "\x74\x3E", 2);
    				memcy4((void *)NoRecoil, (void *)(PBYTE)"\xD9\x44\x24\x14", 4);
    				return;
    }
    Thx for helping me Password77
    Last edited by TheMaTriX; 08-28-2012 at 04:11 PM.

  10. #9
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaTriX View Post
    i am using this : and its still crashing
    Code:
    if (*(int*)0x377FD2A0 != 1) {
    			hack1 = 0;
    		hack2 = 0;
    		hack3 = 0;
    		hack4 = 0;
    		hack5 = 0;
    		hack6 = 0;
    		hack7 = 0;
    		hack8 = 0;
    		hack9 = 0;
    		hack10 = 0;
    		hack11 = 0;
    		hack12 = 0;
    			hack13 = 0;
    			
    		hack15 = 0;
    		hack16 = 0;
    		hack17 = 0;
    			hack18 = 0;
    		memcy4( (PBYTE)ADDR_REMOTEKILL1, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x51\x64\xFF\xD2", 5 );
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)ADDR_REMOTEKILL3, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x51\x64\xFF\xD2", 5 );
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)SuperBullets,  (PBYTE)"\x0F\x94\xC0", 3 );
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)WeaponRange1, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x80\xC8\x02\x00\x00", 6 ); 
    				memcy4( (PBYTE)WeaponRange2, (PBYTE)"\x8B\x80\xC8\x02\x00\x00", 6 ); 
    				memcy4((VOID *)NoReload, (VOID *)(PBYTE)"\x0F\x84\xB1\x01\x00\x00", 6);
    			memcy4((void *)RapidFire, (void *)(PBYTE) "\x74\x3E", 2);
    				memcy4((void *)NoRecoil, (void *)(PBYTE)"\xD9\x44\x24\x14", 4);
    				return;
    }
    Thx for helping me Password77
    How well do you think your remote kill is doing? Try commenting that feature out so that you have a little less to worry about also instead of having
    gamestatus as int make it byte type (*(BYTE*)0x377FD2A0 != 1) rest looks fine. If still crashing do this (*(BYTE*)0x377FD2A0 == 1) //Do the hacks else hacks off and restore bytes.
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

  11. #10
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Password77 View Post
    How well do you think your remote kill is doing? Try commenting that feature out so that you have a little less to worry about also instead of having
    gamestatus as int make it byte type (*(BYTE*)0x377FD2A0 != 1) rest looks fine. If still crashing do this (*(BYTE*)0x377FD2A0 == 1) //Do the hacks else hacks off and restore bytes.
    1. BYTE and int doesnt matter in this case, you also could use bool -.-
    2. Your code sucks more then anything I read in the last years o_0
    stop c&p, and get a coding style, also dont use 100000 variables for your hacks -.-
    Just make an int array...

    Just read the deafult bytes from CSHell @ runtime and you will never need to update anything.
    My hack is fully dynamic, this means it worked for the last 5 patches, and I just chnaged the virtuals in 1 class, nothing else...

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (08-29-2012)

  13. #11
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,111
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    1. BYTE and int doesnt matter in this case, you also could use bool -.-
    2. Your code sucks more then anything I read in the last years o_0
    stop c&p, and get a coding style, also dont use 100000 variables for your hacks -.-
    Just make an int array...

    Just read the deafult bytes from CSHell @ runtime and you will never need to update anything.
    My hack is fully dynamic, this means it worked for the last 5 patches, and I just chnaged the virtuals in 1 class, nothing else...
    Thanks to your advice on that before, I accomplished the same thing. Only before I quit coding for CA. Everything is public now. No more challenge. Its boring now.

    But dynamic classes, auto-updating addresses, mid-function hook (After the first 5 bytes) since you said HS doesn't scan further.

    It all helped
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Flengo For This Useful Post:

    Ch40zz-C0d3r (08-30-2012)

  15. #12
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    Thanks to your advice on that before, I accomplished the same thing. Only before I quit coding for CA. Everything is public now. No more challenge. Its boring now.

    But dynamic classes, auto-updating addresses, mid-function hook (After the first 5 bytes) since you said HS doesn't scan further.

    It all helped
    Better change your signature

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Shadow` For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (08-29-2012)

  17. #13
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,111
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    Better change your signature
    Oh yeah. Totally forgot about that.

    I'm gonna be coding for Arctic Combat now. New game, new ideas, new chances & a different challenge.

    The game is still in beta and there are some hacks made.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  18. #14
    Shadow`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    643
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    2,999
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by comando2056 View Post


    Oh yeah. Totally forgot about that.

    I'm gonna be coding for Arctic Combat now. New game, new ideas, new chances & a different challenge.

    The game is still in beta and there are some hacks made.
    Nice! I've already hooked the game and have some hacks for it, nothing special though. You're right about everything being public now, I actually prefer the game over combat arms at the moment.
    Last edited by Shadow`; 08-29-2012 at 04:37 PM.

  19. #15
    Password77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, ON
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    why bother messing with arrays when its not even needed? I don't have 1000 variables. That was not even a code just a suggestion. Didn't know bool or int worked. Clam the fuck down.
    ~~~~End~~~~
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    1. BYTE and int doesnt matter in this case, you also could use bool -.-
    2. Your code sucks more then anything I read in the last years o_0
    stop c&p, and get a coding style, also dont use 100000 variables for your hacks -.-
    Just make an int array...

    Just read the deafult bytes from CSHell @ runtime and you will never need to update anything.
    My hack is fully dynamic, this means it worked for the last 5 patches, and I just chnaged the virtuals in 1 class, nothing else...


    ---------- Post added at 03:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Shadow` View Post
    Nice! I've already hooked the game and have some hacks for it, nothing special though. You're right about everything being public now, I actually prefer the game over combat arms at the moment.
    Wish I could download it. I don't have enough internet bandwidth :'(. Whats the file size? Do they have a game guard?
    Doing more Java and Python
    Need help with your hack? Ask me, I will try to help you with all my might .

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Low Your FPS And Reduce Lag
    By Hexicidal in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 06-01-2016, 10:54 AM
  2. [Solved] CA LOW FPS AND LAGS
    By violance in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 02:46 AM
  3. [TUT] Get Super low Ping and High FPS
    By JussoFreshJr in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 09:00 AM
  4. Game Booster Smoother Fps And Gamplay
    By jaddy98 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 12:02 PM
  5. Tweaks and Fixes (connection, low fps, etc)
    By Balls Out in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 07:44 AM