Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    LilGho$t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    414
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Twisted

    [Discussion] Use Whitespace To Code Hacks -Theoretical

    Well, as the title says, would it even be possible to code a game hack in whitespace?

    It's completely irrational, I know. I'm just questioning if it's even possible to do.

    Discuss.

  2. #2
    -Bl00d-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Imma girl what about it?
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Twisted
    highly doubt it, whitespace is HTMl based i believe.
    empty browser window+ whitspaceHTML+ CA = win?? idk lol
    hhow would you plan to do that anyway lol

  3. #3
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    If you can manipulate memory from another process its possible

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  4. #4
    LilGho$t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    414
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    If you can manipulate memory from another process its possible
    which is what i'm thinking xD

    the space character lets you modify the stack...

    So, you make your own browser (probably would have to be done outside of the whitespace language), you make your whitespace code, you modify the stack of the ca process?

    Just a fucked up idea i had last night at around 11:30 xD

  5. #5
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Why not use a simple exe? Can do the ssame lol.

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  6. #6
    LilGho$t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    414
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    Why not use a simple exe? Can do the ssame lol.
    I believe whitespace can only be viewed in a browser?

  7. #7
    -Bl00d-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Imma girl what about it?
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by LilGho$t View Post
    I believe whitespace can only be viewed in a browser?
    was my point with HTML bsae

  8. #8
    LilGho$t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    414
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by -Bl00d- View Post
    was my point with HTML bsae
    Hence why you'd create a webbrowser in a dll, open the whitespace code, rape shit.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to use warrock ph addies/hacks/codes.
    By kilzack99 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 11:34 AM
  2. Used warrock promo codes
    By englishpom in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 12:20 PM
  3. In Wich Program do you Code Hacks?
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-05-2007, 01:23 PM
  4. Just in case you use the Console Administrator Hack...
    By Rocker1989 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 10:05 AM
  5. Can u use the gain experience hack with 1 player
    By mjt20mik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 03:20 AM